ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Drake Borer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Drake Borer?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Drake Borer?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

A must if you want to work right again!!

I was hit by a car 4 years ago where I turned into a jigsaw puzzle. I had compound fractures on both lower legs, arms were ripped down to the bone. He put my legs back together with bone graphs, muscle graphs, rods, a plate, and after all the things he fixed.. I survived because of him and his great work I would highly recommend this surgeon. While in the hospital and his office he was very nice and caring about what was going on and the best way to go about fixing it. If I were to get hurt bad again I will tell them he's the doctor I want.Thank you for everything Dr. Borer

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Awesome Doctors

My husband broke his wrist totally...Dr. Borer put my husband's hand back together again with all the fingers working! Yah!!! The office staff could be a little more accommodating when my husband arrives to his appointment early...Forgive us from being old and needing extra care girls!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

double compound open fracture in 2006

i was told by 3 other doctors that i would lose my leg and there was nothing they could do for me. dr. borer preformed two surgeries on me and i am walking today without any problems! he is a great doctor in my book! :-) thanks doc!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Drake Borer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Ryan Tibbetts

    Dr. Ryan Tibbetts

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Austin Hill

    Dr. Austin Hill

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. David Laverty

    Dr. David Laverty

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    18