ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Draupadi Talreja Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Draupadi Talreja?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Dr. Talreja has been my Doctor for nearly 15 years. She is through and keeps up to date on new information and procedures. I have no complaints.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

RN

I agree to all the negative reviews about this doctor. She is rude, uncaring, control freak and has a very condescending attitude to her patients as well as to her staff. She speaks as if she is so knowledgable but her actions and her prognosis of the patient does not satisfy the people who understand and work in medical world. I will not bring my mother back to this freak doctor who looks and acts more like a Psyche patient with Delusion of Grandeur... Being a product of an Indian Education from an unknown University, I am not surprise about her bedside manner who cares only for the MONEY!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Dr Talreja is a caring, knowledgeable, and competent doctor. She is extremely thorough and more involved with my care then almost any doctor I have been to in the past 15 years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

patient

Brash, uncaring, VERY poor listener.Although she may be knowledgeable, she comes across as very unprofessional.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

VERY RUDE AND NON CARING, NO COMPASSIO N AND LACKS KNOWLEDGE TO LISTEN AND LEARN, INSTEADS ONLY LECTURES AND DEMANDS. ALL AROUND VERY UNPROFESSIONAL

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

Cannot give enough accolades....Dr. Talreja is the most caring, most informed, most proactive doctor I have ever visited.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Draupadi Talreja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northridge, CA.

  • Dr. Masoud Azizad

    Internal Medicine

    Northridge, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Monica El-Masry

    Internal Medicine

    Northridge, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    6
  • Dr. Dana Howard

    Internal Medicine

    Northridge, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    10