inactive

Drew A Farber DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.2
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 22.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, been with him for the majority of my pregnancies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Farber saved my life!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Full of himself
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I changed doctors a year ago and brought with me my records from my previous doctor's office. They charged me $50 for the copying. I gave the new doctor my records. In the past year, the doctor has stood me up from appointments and when he didn't stand me up, he made me wait an hour for every appointment. One time, his office didn't know where he was. The last straw was another cancellation at 3:59 for a 4:00 appointment 2 weeks ago. I decided to find another doctor. I asked for my records. They refused and said it was their property. I said I only brought them there a year ago and that they were rightfully mine. They said I should have made a copy. I just spoke with the office manager today who told me if I want them, I have to pay for them. I don't understand; they are not even from their office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Farber is an amazing doctor, who spends time with you to answer any of your questions. He's provided great care for me during two difficult pregnancies and i have two healthy kids thanks to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough nice things about Doctor Farber. he's very thorough and very caring. He was very easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
The Best OB GYN in the world!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Farber saved my life twice(literally, I was dying), he is the most thorough doctor I have ever had the privilege to be in the care of! Fantastic bedside manner, listens carefully to you and is everything you would want in a doctor! Thank you Doctor Farber for giving me my life back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
actually spends time with patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Farber is never in a rush. It gives you time to think about any questions you might have. He isn't condescending and never "talks down" to you like some doctors do. Makes you feel like he cares about you as if you were a member of his own family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Drew was my Ex-wife's doctor who gave her care during her pregnancy - and he delivered my daughter. He's a fantastic doctor and warm, thoughtful human being!! I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No