ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Drew Farber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Drew Farber?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Great Doctor, been with him for the majority of my pregnancies.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Dr. Farber saved my life!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Full of himself

I changed doctors a year ago and brought with me my records from my previous doctor's office. They charged me $50 for the copying. I gave the new doctor my records. In the past year, the doctor has stood me up from appointments and when he didn't stand me up, he made me wait an hour for every appointment. One time, his office didn't know where he was. The last straw was another cancellation at 3:59 for a 4:00 appointment 2 weeks ago. I decided to find another doctor. I asked for my records. They refused and said it was their property. I said I only brought them there a year ago and that they were rightfully mine. They said I should have made a copy. I just spoke with the office manager today who told me if I want them, I have to pay for them. I don't understand; they are not even from their office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2011

Dr. Farber is an amazing doctor, who spends time with you to answer any of your questions. He's provided great care for me during two difficult pregnancies and i have two healthy kids thanks to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

Great Doctor

I can not say enough nice things about Doctor Farber. he's very thorough and very caring. He was very easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

The Best OB GYN in the world!

Doctor Farber saved my life twice(literally, I was dying), he is the most thorough doctor I have ever had the privilege to be in the care of! Fantastic bedside manner, listens carefully to you and is everything you would want in a doctor! Thank you Doctor Farber for giving me my life back!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

actually spends time with patients

Dr. Farber is never in a rush. It gives you time to think about any questions you might have. He isn't condescending and never "talks down" to you like some doctors do. Makes you feel like he cares about you as if you were a member of his own family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2009

Drew was my Ex-wife's doctor who gave her care during her pregnancy - and he delivered my daughter. He's a fantastic doctor and warm, thoughtful human being!! I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Drew Farber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

  • Dr. Patricia Maran

    Dr. Patricia Maran

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Stephanie Finley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Adetola Louis-Jacques

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    3