Dr. Dror Paley MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 217 patient ratings
  • 45 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.7)

217 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 48.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 13 - 24 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him and his staff. You have to wait sometimes several hours but he is worth any amount of time to wait and any distance you have to travel. Would not consider anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sometimes we waited hours but it was worth it. Best doctor and team in the world. If it was t for dr. Paley my daughter wouldn't have the 2 beautiful even legs she has. Best choice ever to choose him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You wait a long time, but Dr. Paley is the best! My son had a 2 inch difference last summer. This summer he is riding his bike everywhere with no pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Best surgeon worldwide
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best doctor for lengthening and limb deformities. We came all the way from Europe just to see him and get our son treated from Dr Paley. All his patients love him. He is just great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Life changing
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best decision we ever made was coming to see him. My son can walk with his own leg and is on his way to having two feet on the ground because of him. If it hadn't been for him my son would be an above knee amputee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Make The Trip to FL
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are a family from CA who adore Dr. Paley and his staff. My son has had one lengthening and one super knee surgery. We will soon be traveling back to FL for a second bone lengthening. Would CA be easier? Sure. But Dr. Paley and his staff are wonderful and the physical therapy is second to none. I can't say enough about the level of care. Dr. Paley is truly a blessing to our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Our experience
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paley is excellent. Our son has been a patient for 10 years and has received top quality treatment. Dr. Paley always works to give our son the best treatment. We love his office staff, the PA's are the best anywhere.

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our son has attended Dr Paley for 10 years. During this time our son has gained 28cms of new femur bone. He can walk on his own two feet - 9 other doctors told us that this would never be possible. We are so lucky to have found Dr. Paley. If this journey is just beginning for yourself or your child - please have a consultation with Dr. Paley. He will give you a true valuation of your situation & what he can do to help - do this one thing before making any major decisions. The wait time on the day can be long but worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paley is with no doubt the best! He and his staff are dedicated and want the best for their patients. Each of his patients get 100% of his attention and I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Paley and staff to any of my friends and family.

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Best in the business!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worth the wait! Best in the business (in the world!)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome physician. He gave my son back his life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Thankful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seeing Dr Paley for limb lengthening for our 4 y/o daughter who has PFFD affecting the left upper leg and hip.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dror Paley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.