The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dror Paley Is this you?
  • 134
  • 6
  • 14
  • 8
  • 57

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dror Paley?


219 Ratings with 45 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Love him and his staff. You have to wait sometimes several hours but he is worth any amount of time to wait and any distance you have to travel. Would not consider anyone else!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Sometimes we waited hours but it was worth it. Best doctor and team in the world. If it was t for dr. Paley my daughter wouldn't have the 2 beautiful even legs she has. Best choice ever to choose him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

You wait a long time, but Dr. Paley is the best! My son had a 2 inch difference last summer. This summer he is riding his bike everywhere with no pain.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Best surgeon worldwide

This is the best doctor for lengthening and limb deformities. We came all the way from Europe just to see him and get our son treated from Dr Paley. All his patients love him. He is just great.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Life changing

Best decision we ever made was coming to see him. My son can walk with his own leg and is on his way to having two feet on the ground because of him. If it hadn't been for him my son would be an above knee amputee.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Make The Trip to FL

We are a family from CA who adore Dr. Paley and his staff. My son has had one lengthening and one super knee surgery. We will soon be traveling back to FL for a second bone lengthening. Would CA be easier? Sure. But Dr. Paley and his staff are wonderful and the physical therapy is second to none. I can't say enough about the level of care. Dr. Paley is truly a blessing to our family.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Our experience

Dr. Paley is excellent. Our son has been a patient for 10 years and has received top quality treatment. Dr. Paley always works to give our son the best treatment. We love his office staff, the PA's are the best anywhere.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Our son has attended Dr Paley for 10 years. During this time our son has gained 28cms of new femur bone. He can walk on his own two feet - 9 other doctors told us that this would never be possible. We are so lucky to have found Dr. Paley. If this journey is just beginning for yourself or your child - please have a consultation with Dr. Paley. He will give you a true valuation of your situation & what he can do to help - do this one thing before making any major decisions. The wait time on the day can be long but worth it.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Dr. Paley is with no doubt the best! He and his staff are dedicated and want the best for their patients. Each of his patients get 100% of his attention and I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Paley and staff to any of my friends and family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Best in the business!

Worth the wait! Best in the business (in the world!)

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Awesome physician. He gave my son back his life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Thankful

Seeing Dr Paley for limb lengthening for our 4 y/o daughter who has PFFD affecting the left upper leg and hip.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dror Paley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Matthew Harris

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Craig Robbins

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. Jason Weisstein

    Dr. Jason Weisstein

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (39)
    18