ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Druanne Laplante Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Druanne Laplante?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

She is thorough and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Thorough

Very pleasant and knowledgeable. She spends time getting to know you and your ailments. She is not only concerned with your current health, but also with your quality of life ten, twenty, thirty years down the road. She will not disappoint.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Easy to talk to. Listens well. Gives realistic advise. Concerned about me as a whole person, rather than just a specific injury/illness!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Dr.LaPlante is a great physician. She sits down and listens to me. She truly cares and makes me feel like a friend as well as a patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2011

Did not follow up on what turned out to be a life-threatening condition. I ended up in the hospital with months of painful treatments because she missed a simple diagnosis. I no longer am her patient and would not recommend her to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2010

I DO NOT RECOMMEND HER..First she didn't allow me to ask questions and if I got one in she was very short with me and irritated. During my initial exam a another patient comes in w/o appointment she leaves me in exam room for 20 min while she helps the other patient. After exam was done there was no follow up to make another appointment no recommendations no medicine prescription, just goodbye.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Thought Dr. Laplante was a great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2009

I think shes good with kids. But as an adult i found her to be rude when i refused to do something she recommended.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Druanne Laplante is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Happy Valley, OR.

  • Dr. Paula Crone

    Family Medicine

    Happy Valley, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Kenneth Meigs Jr

    Family Medicine

    Happy Valley, OR 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Cynthia Worden

    Dr. Cynthia Worden

    Family Medicine

    Happy Valley, OR 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    13