Dr. Druanne Laplante DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is thorough and has a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Thorough
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant and knowledgeable. She spends time getting to know you and your ailments. She is not only concerned with your current health, but also with your quality of life ten, twenty, thirty years down the road. She will not disappoint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk to. Listens well. Gives realistic advise. Concerned about me as a whole person, rather than just a specific injury/illness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.LaPlante is a great physician. She sits down and listens to me. She truly cares and makes me feel like a friend as well as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not follow up on what turned out to be a life-threatening condition. I ended up in the hospital with months of painful treatments because she missed a simple diagnosis. I no longer am her patient and would not recommend her to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I DO NOT RECOMMEND HER..First she didn't allow me to ask questions and if I got one in she was very short with me and irritated. During my initial exam a another patient comes in w/o appointment she leaves me in exam room for 20 min while she helps the other patient. After exam was done there was no follow up to make another appointment no recommendations no medicine prescription, just goodbye.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thought Dr. Laplante was a great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think shes good with kids. But as an adult i found her to be rude when i refused to do something she recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Druanne Laplante, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Happy Valley, OR.

Doctor

Dr. Cynthia Worden

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mai Leopold

36 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rui Yang

2.6 of 5