Dr. Duane Bridges MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Hawthorne, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Outstanding Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bridges is so knowlegable on all the lastest greatest medical technology. He is a very caring and Dedicated Doctor. He always puts his patients first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Excellant Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bridges has been my doctor since 2005 and I trust him with my life. He is very thorough always takes his time explaining everything carefully you never feel like you are being rushed. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a great heart doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bridges was very attentive, intuitive, easy to talk to, explained everything in detail and in layman's terms. He was excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Retired
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so impressed with exam he did before my surgery . I was referred by my regular cardiologist. Dr Bridges spent 3 hours talking with me and going through my records, this was actual face time not waiting time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bridges is clearly knowledgeable about his field. He listens carefully, is responsive, follows up well. He treated my mother-in-law for emergency heart concerns, ran tests, cheerfully called my MIL's cardiologist friend to consult with him. We felt like we were in intelligent, caring, hands of a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Duane Bridges does test that are not needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2014

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Duane Bridges, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hawthorne, CA.