ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Duane Johnson Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Duane Johnson?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Great Doctor.

I switched to him when I was about 4 months pg. I not only have him as my doc but now my baby does as well as 2 of my 3 boys. They communicate will me in a timely manner and explain things that are needed to be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

We have seen Dr. Johnson since we moved to Indiana. He and his staff are both Friendly & Professional. We are confident that the doctor is handling our various health concerns .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Great doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Dr. Johnson is wonderful!! He did a fantastic job with both my pregnancies & births. His nurses are great too!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Very easy to talk to.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Amazing!

I will recommend this doctor to anyone. He's very friendly and helps you understand rather than making you feel stupid. If there is something that is confusing to him he will call other doctors to help with advice. That right there showed me that he does not have a big head and that he is truly willing to help his patients. Dr.Johnson is a fantastic doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Duane Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hicksville, OH.

  • Dr. Richard Pretorius

    Family Medicine

    Hicksville, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Scott Waters

    Dr. Scott Waters

    Family Medicine

    Hicksville, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Laverne Miller

    Dr. Laverne Miller

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Hicksville, OH 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    42