The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Duane Moores Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Duane Moores?


29 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Dr Moores takes the time to talk with his patients and doesn't rush them in and out of the office. He makes you feel like you are his only patient. He is very professional and caring. Dr Moores is a fantastic doctor. His staff is awesome too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

He went over all the tests. He gave me my treatment options with approximate success percentages with the pro and cons. Also what side effects could be expected with each treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Happy Patient

Dr. Moores was one of the nicest Dr. that i have ever met. He told me things about my medication that the specialist never discussed with me.I definitely know more now than i did a day go. And Dr. Moores staff was very nice couldn't ask for no better. Thank of You so much

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Dr. Moores is fantastic. He was the first doctor of many to definitively diagnose my condition and set me on an appropriate course of treatment. He's great about follow-ups and though I only see him once every few months, he always remembers who I am and makes me feel at ease instantly. He's extremely knowledgeable but has a great way of explaining things so I always know what's going on with my treatment; very friendly and personable. I have the utmost confidence in him. The office staff, phlebotomists and PA are all wonderful and very warm. It really is a pleasure to visit the office, and I'll be very sorry when we move away from GA next year. I highly recommend Dr. Moores!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Duane Moores is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, GA.

  • Dr. Avery Strickland

    Dr. Avery Strickland

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brunswick, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Matthew Certain

    Dr. Matthew Certain

    Internal Medicine

    Brunswick, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. David Heine

    Dr. David Heine

    Internal Medicine

    Brunswick, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    35