ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Duane Osborne Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Duane Osborne?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

He was very good about telling me what was going on and what needed to be done he always had a smile thanks for all your help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

The absolute best surgeon in the world!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

love this man/doctor!

it all happened so fast, I was 62 years old, very healthy, went to my family doctor for annual check up, one thing led to another...I end up in Dr. Osborne's office, and he is telling me I will need a procedure called "The Whipple"! We will be cutting out this and re-connecting that and taking 1/3 of these...you have Pancreatic Cancer! Within a few weeks it was done/over! I am now 4 months out, and feeling pretty well...most days! Thank you Dr. Osborne and staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Professional excellence with wit and a smile

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2011

Dr. osborne saved my life three years ago. I had liver cancer. He very quickly diagnosed the legion, scheduled surgery and had the greatest bedside manor the entire time he was telling me that I had a very seriuos life threatening disease. He performed what turned into an 11 hour surgery (supposed to be 3-4) and was back in my room bright and early the next morning. I would highly reccomend him to anyone needing liver or pancreas surgery. He warned me of all the possable dangers and the long term problems that might be asscociated with it. Overall excellent physician and surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Osborne was a very skilled surgeon. The standards for his staff were just as high as he required of himself. We were very pleased with the surgery, his staff's level of care and his follow up to see that the patient was given the optimal chance for a good recovery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Duane Osborne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Stacy Peterson

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    37
  • Dr. Sanjay Khicha

    Dr. Sanjay Khicha

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Thomas Resch

    General Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9