Duc Vo MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Best EVER!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down the best doctor. Feel extremely blessed to have him care for my daughter. He's been her doctor since she was a week old. Never ever will we leave his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor and thorough throughout our appointment with all 4 of my kids. No problems scheduling. I like that he brought a nurse and a student in with him. It makes me feel like he is accountable and knowledgeable. Just a short wait in the waiting room, but he really took his him with us, so I'm sure he doesn't rush any patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
Great Pediatrician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vo has been my son's pediatrician since he was 2 days old. He's helped us through some challenges and always takes time to answer questions and fully explain everything. I'm so glad I chose him as my son's care provider. He definitely deserves higher than 4 stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has been going to him since birth, she is eight now. DR. Vo is wonderful. He takes his time with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been bringing my whole family there for over 12years since my daughter was born and have had nothing but good experience there he is very personable and so is his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He still responds to all after hours calls himself. Not an on call person who knows nothing about your child. The doc himself. That is personalized medicine at it's best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We found Dr. Vo about four years ago. We are very pleased with his office. Twice we've had a medical situation requiring an office visit and were able to get in right away.

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
an outstanding and intelligent doctor, diagnoses always right on, very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been with Dr. Vo since he started his practice with Shea Pediatrics (over 12 year). He has cared for our entire family over the years. I have nothing but good things to say and I have NEVER had a bad experience with him.

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are a very rude and arrogant doctor who has horrible beside manners. Your appearance was horrible you had crust in your eyes, and on the side of your mouth, and your clothes were wrinkle and dirty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Duc Vo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.