ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dudley Stone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dudley Stone?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dudley Stone?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Quick visit, this Is why no waiting Time. Nor very informative

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

World's best doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 17th, 2010

concerned mother

Dr Stone's initial presentation is good. His office staff caters to him and is very good in pleasing the patients. He lacks in understanding patients medical and social needs, when it comes to parent concerns and general pediatric information and guidance a parent needs from their physicians. The evaluations are limited, over charged and superficial

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Dr. Stone is a wonderful pediatrician. The wait to see him is minimal, 10 - 15 minutes at most. His staff is friendly, and the office very clean and attractive. I find him to be attentive and a good listener, and he never acts like he is rushing through a visit. My children like him very much, and I would recommend him to any parent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

We love Dr. Stone

Dr Stone has been a blessing in our lives. He has seen my child since birth and he is turning 6 this month. My child loves Dr. Stone and that means alot. He is never nervous to go to the office. I highly recommend Dr. Stone. I have already sent 11 people to him and they feel the same way. It is so nice to have a Dr. like him!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Jane Wilders

Poor bed side. Rushed, Not very informative. Seemed very arrogant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 9th, 2009

No wait time but poor skill..refers everythin has no insight on problems or in depth solution or treatment plan. Poor Clinical Judgement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dudley Stone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Kelsey Alexander

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Melissa Behm

    Pediatrics

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Matthew Wilson

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    5