ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Duke Fisher Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
11 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Dug pusher, caused me to go into a seizure.

He caused me to become addicted to Xanax. When I mentioned this to him, he gave me something else to take with it. He did not care that much was obvious. AND as far as the cash, he loved it when I paid cash because it went right into his pocket.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2014

RIP

Sorry to say, Dr Fisher passed away on 1/9/14. I really liked him as a dr. Very nice person also.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

dr. fisher saved my life in the 80's. he was great. he saw that i got from san francisco to the hospital in lomita, where i lived for the next three months. i will never forget him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

A CROOK!

I never even made it to the appointment. Made my appointment for the end of this month, cancelled it last month, found someone closer to home with a good rep. I was called last week, shaken down and THREATENED by Fisher's receptionist KELLY. I insisted, that I had cancelled a month plus in advance (I've never blown an appointment in my life), that they were billing me $250 for 'missed appointment' and then it got ugly. This "Kelly" should not be working in any office environment. She did everything but curse me out, shook me down, yelled at me, and was very hesitant to give her name. Now I started reading that day, if you look at other md rating sites, you'll find Dr. Fisher's office 'scam' has been pulled time and time again on innocent patients, I was able to count on both hands and more. I contacted my insurance company (not medi-cal), they are now investigating Dr. Fisher's "policies" and "staff", a grievance was filed with the california board of medicine and my insurance company respectively. Just because it's a doctor or someone wear's a white coat doesn't mean they know what they're doing or they're "professional". Stay away from this Rat Trap!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 24th, 2009

decent

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 12th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Duke Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. James Lake

    Psychiatry

    Monterey, CA 0.04 mi

    2.8
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Romeo Mariano Jr

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Monterey, CA 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (32)
    26
  • Dr. John Donaldson III

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Monterey, CA 0.21 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    27