ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dulce Milanes Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
29.4 min
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

mejor doctora del mundo

Esta doctora me salvo la vida y permitio que saliera embarazada de una niña milagro

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2013

Former employee and patient since 1960

i wanted to comment on this site because I noticed that these coments are based on the last 2 years only , perhaps that is the intent. Dr Milanes passed away this week and I for one give her a 4 star rating ( your highest) and feel that if this survey were given to the majority of her patients throughout the years of her practice of more than 50 years you would get the same result. She was one of a kind. Her knowledge, compassion, and determination outweigh any negative comments written here . I just had to post something because all of Lake County has suffered a terrible loss.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

Great Doctor

Very knowledgable- great doctor...she practiced medicine because she cared about patients. RIP...

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 12th, 2012

very inpatient

she is a very nice person but very inpatient sometimes

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Wrong Diagonis

First she thought my Gardner's cyst was cancer, it was not, then she said my 1 hair bump was herpes, got a blood test, which I had to go somewhere else for, wait 5 days to find out it wasn't. I have Medicaid and I changed my provider, I travel to Chicago to Prentice womens hospital now. Dr. Milanes has a great personality but two wrong diagnoses that were nothing that I thought was something for a week, no thank you. I had all test done at Prentice all clear. Thank God

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 20th, 2010

THE OFFICE LOOKS VERY OUTDATED AND DIRTY, WAIT TIME IS VERY LONG, TEHNICIAN THAT DREW MY BLOOD WAS CARELESS WITH ATTITUDE, DID NOT WEAR GLOVES. MOST OF THE PATIENTS THAT GO THERE HAVE MEDICAID AS THEIR INSURENCE. IF YOU HAVE NO INSURENCE THEN THATS THE PLACE TO GO, BECAUSE THEY GIVE DISCOUNTS. AND IF YOU HAVE ONE THEN GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 8th, 2010

saved my life

she's very good at what she does, yes she is bound to a wheelchair which makes some procedures a little frusterating, but this women is amazing. i see her as a mother who knows it all, she did a procedure on me because i had an abnormal papsmear. because of her i no longer have abnormal cells. leaving me off risk of cervial cancer.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Friendly Staff
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dulce Milanes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grayslake, IL.

  • Dr. Alla Bodner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Grayslake, IL 1.14 mi

    3.5
    (9)
    5
  • Dr. Maria Horvat

    Dr. Maria Horvat

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grayslake, IL 1.62 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    29
  • Dr. Obehi Asemota

    Dr. Obehi Asemota

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Gurnee, IL 7.35 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    9