The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Duncan Legg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Duncan Legg?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

My Dr. Rocks.... God loves my Dr. better than yours...just kidding of course.

It has been a wonderful experience to work together with Dr. Legg. He is very modest, trustworthy, totally relaxed and passionate. He is cautious and strives to better his community. He also promotes and encourages women Physicians. I feel blessed and humbled to have I'm as my physician.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Very caring. Takes time with you. He's the best Dr I have ever had. The staff and doctor make you feel relaxed and welcome, like you are a family member.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Dinged due to office practices. Dr. Legg himself is a good Doc. While I have had positive experiences with Dr. Legg....I was VERY disappointed when their office canceled my husbands appointment (after a hospital stay for a potentially serious issue) saying that he was no longer a patient since he hadn't been there for awhile. Dropped him out of the blue for being healthy and not requiring dr. visits - so he now has no "family dr." to follow up with...pretty crappy way to do business. My family will ALL be finding a new "family" physician soon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

Dr. Legg has been treating me for over 20 years, and my husband for over 10 years, out of Tri County. He is one in a million, great family doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Duncan Legg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canal Winchester, OH.

  • Dr. Scott Phillips

    Dr. Scott Phillips

    Family Medicine

    Canal Winchester, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Andrew Rhinehart

    Family Medicine, Urology

    Canal Winchester, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Melissa Harris

    Dr. Melissa Harris

    Family Medicine

    Canal Winchester, OH 0 mi

    19