ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Duncan Wells Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Duncan Wells?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Great visit!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Anti american

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Will not see veterans. Make your own conclusion. A waste of good oxygen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2013

Friendly, delightful doctor who listens. Office is always very busy must be liked by many.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2013

Dr Wells is a great doctor & has helped me on several occasions. I completely trust his judgement.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Duncan does a Excellent Job

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Dr Duncan Wells really Cares about his patients and he goes out of his way to help his patients. I have had 2 surgeries with Dr. Wells and I feel so much better cause of Dr. Wells. Thank You!!! His staff is caring and really helps everyone out!! A Job Well Done!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery

Posted on February 21st, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2011

Dr. Wells is not only a great doctor but a very professional and caring person. I am truly blessed to have been placed in his care during a very difficult time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc I have seen in a long time.

Posted on January 6th, 2011

I recently visited Dr Wells for my wrist pain that I have suffered with for many years. Two other doctors were unable to find anything wrong with me and so just gave me pain meds. Dr Wells took the time to actually treat my wrist and found out I had a benign tumor. It was a quick operation and I am now pain free. I found his staff to be friendly and courteous and he was very knowledgeable about all of the treatment options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2010

Dr. Wells was on call in 2003 when my foot was severly injured in a car wreck. I truly believe his expertise and knowledge is why I still have my foot today. He is by far the best physician/surgeon I have ever had the pleasure of knowing, regardless of the circumstances.I highly recommend him to anyone who has a need for his services!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Duncan Wells is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodstock, GA.