ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dung Nguyen Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Kind, caring and thorough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Very slow response

Dr. Nguyen is very personable when seen in the office. However, he rarely (never) takes time to personally call the patient about their lab results, questions about medication or concerns. He delegates these task to his very medically inexperience trained office staff call back patients with his written answers, usually in "yes" or "no" form.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Misdiagnosis Treatment.

Doctor did not read careful my test results . The staff was not honest abut where to send patient to have MRI tests. I have already visited this doctor more than three years but I still have TIA . Why?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Got control of my terrible Cluster Headaches

Other physicians had me try Verapamil in the past to stop my headache cluster, but not in enough dosage. Dr. Nguyen pushed me to try it one more time with a large dosage, at a certain time of day and I'll be dang if it did not work like a charm. My cluster which usually lasts about 4 months is consistently stopped by the verapamil. As soon as I get my first one I take the pills and it shuts down the cluster. Nothing is more painful than a cluster headache. So I am really really really grateful to Dr. Nguyen.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

I really like the Dr. in every single way, thanks to him, his reputation, and knowledge help me be cleared with other Dr. and qgained my reputation backkk,,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 8th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dung Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Dung Nguyen

    Dr. Dung Nguyen

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Hedieh Davanloo

    Dr. Hedieh Davanloo

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    11
  • Dr. Jung Cheng

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Arlington, TX 0.11 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    29