Dr. Dung Cao MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Sacramento, CA

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's a horrible doctor that need to need to get more practice before treating patients. I knew someone that died due to a cancer, because the cancer wasn't found in time. She need to have less patients and take care of them properly. I feel that she just getting many patients so that she can claim their medical benefits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Senior-citizen Friendly
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can understand why many patients above 55 see her. She is very comprehensive, careful, and experienced. I am 81 and feel completely taken cared of every time I see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
Very thorough
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing her for over 5 years. She treats me very well and gives me a lot of time every time she sees me because my conditions. I recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
On Demand MD
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took my grandmother in. We had to get here at 6 am for walk in. This MD is very popular and on demand. There are always many patients who see her. Very sweet and treats my grandmother with best care I have seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
On demand physician
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I sign up at 6 AM in order to see her. She is very popular and the crowd can get large, so work patiently with the staff and get your name or appointment early.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dung Cao, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.