The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dung Cao Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dung Cao?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 15th, 2012

She's a horrible doctor that need to need to get more practice before treating patients. I knew someone that died due to a cancer, because the cancer wasn't found in time. She need to have less patients and take care of them properly. I feel that she just getting many patients so that she can claim their medical benefits.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Senior-citizen Friendly

Posted on May 24th, 2011

I can understand why many patients above 55 see her. She is very comprehensive, careful, and experienced. I am 81 and feel completely taken cared of every time I see her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough

Posted on May 20th, 2011

I have been seeing her for over 5 years. She treats me very well and gives me a lot of time every time she sees me because my conditions. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

On Demand MD

Posted on May 19th, 2011

Took my grandmother in. We had to get here at 6 am for walk in. This MD is very popular and on demand. There are always many patients who see her. Very sweet and treats my grandmother with best care I have seen.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

On demand physician

Posted on May 18th, 2011

I sign up at 6 AM in order to see her. She is very popular and the crowd can get large, so work patiently with the staff and get your name or appointment early.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dung Cao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.