ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dung Cao Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dung Cao?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

She's a horrible doctor that need to need to get more practice before treating patients. I knew someone that died due to a cancer, because the cancer wasn't found in time. She need to have less patients and take care of them properly. I feel that she just getting many patients so that she can claim their medical benefits.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Senior-citizen Friendly

I can understand why many patients above 55 see her. She is very comprehensive, careful, and experienced. I am 81 and feel completely taken cared of every time I see her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Very thorough

I have been seeing her for over 5 years. She treats me very well and gives me a lot of time every time she sees me because my conditions. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

On Demand MD

Took my grandmother in. We had to get here at 6 am for walk in. This MD is very popular and on demand. There are always many patients who see her. Very sweet and treats my grandmother with best care I have seen.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

On demand physician

I sign up at 6 AM in order to see her. She is very popular and the crowd can get large, so work patiently with the staff and get your name or appointment early.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dung Cao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Hoi Trinh

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Sacramento, CA 0.08 mi

    2.8
    (20)
    29
  • Dr. Truc Le

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Sacramento, CA 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Thuc Duong

    General Practice

    Sacramento, CA 0.90 mi

    3.3
    (6)
    47