ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Duong Phung Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Duong Phung?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Thorough

Excellent gynecologist. Have seen Dr. Phung for about 5 years and always satisfied with the time he spends with me. Asks a lot of questions and takes the time to answer all of my questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Dr. Phung was great. This was my first visit with him. I finally got a diagnosis. Other gynecologists just passed me off and made return visits to repeat the same exams and tests. Dr. Phung listened to me, reviewed my history and records, examined me, and now I have been scheduled for the next step. I dread female exams, in fact I get anxiety attacks, he was very gentle, explained the process, and made sure I was comfortable through the entire exam. The office itself appeared very run down. Next time I plan on seeing him in his Chino location.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 11th, 2012

His doctors office/staff/bed side manner is a complete joke my wife and I went through him miscarried twice then when we went in to see for a check up my wife complained about cramps and he explained it as muscle cramps so we went to the ER they diagnosed it as a UTI that spread to her kidney also had an infection and inflamed something ..... I recommend NO ONE go through this office they do nothing right and his staff is a whole new story with their rudeness and unprofessional behavior being on cell phones being rude to patients!!!!! Out of a rating of 5 or 10 regardless I would give him and his staff a 1.....also we had to have an emergency DNC because of a miscarriage he left her with bruises, cramping and bleeding for over a month when the heal time was only "1 week" complete joke

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Dr. Phung is thee best. Answers all your questions helps you understand everything going on. Very friendly person. Has delivered 2 of my kids. We highly recommend him. The only down fall is his staff is rude and never seems happy!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Duong Phung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chino, CA.

  • Dr. Thianthong Kompor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chino, CA 0 mi

    47
  • Dr. Robert Lopez

    Dr. Robert Lopez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Chino, CA 0.12 mi

    4.2
    (40)
    25
  • Dr. Sepideh Zahedy-Kapusta

    Obstetrics, Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chino, CA 0.14 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    22