ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Durdana Mehtabdin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Durdana Mehtabdin?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Durdana Mehtabdin?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Very Caring Person
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

Awesome Dr.

Dr. Mehtabdin is the best Dr. I have ever had..She is very patience, courtesy and caring. Once I was very sick, she called me at home a couple of times to find out how I was doing. Even though, she is my Dr. I feel as if she is a friend as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2013

Excellent Physician

She is a rare breed. She listens to you. You don't feel rushed. Her office is not a factory. She takes her time and does a great job making you feel at home. Thank you Dr. Mehtabdin for taking care of my family throughout the years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Don't choose

Gave me medicine I didn't need, and was over-charged for my visit. Would not recommend to others!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

A 'whole picture' kind of Dr.

She's pretty great, and helped diagnosed my condition because she paid attention to all my details. I've been overlooked by a few other doctors, but she figured out my ailment. Thanks to her, I'm on the road to recovery instead of bouncing between more doctors!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Awesome Physician

I absolutely love Dr. Mehtabdin. She has been so great to my family over the years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2009

Awesome

Best doctor in Albany. Cares about her patients-even drove medication to someones house I know because they couldn't get it. It's hard to find someone as caring as her these days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2009

Awesome

Best physician out there. She's the only person who cares about her patients deeply.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Durdana Mehtabdin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albany, NY.

  • Dr. Theresa Sirico

    Dr. Theresa Sirico

    Family Medicine

    Guilderland, NY 0.11 mi

  • Dr. James Pozniakas

    Occupational Medicine, Family Medicine

    Albany, NY 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. Kenneth Berry

    Dr. Kenneth Berry

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Albany, NY 0.37 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    34