Dr. Durga Mulpuri MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Grosse Pointe Park, MI

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Im glad she is my Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mulpuri has been my Dr. for over 10 years. I truly love her because she is honest , caring , accurate, and just overall awesome. She is a preventative Dr too and resolves issues without judgment . The staff rocks too what a awesome team ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
No office hours posted and no one answers the phone
This is a new doctor for me. I called for two days and no one answered the phone. The outgoing message doesn't have an option for inquiring about appointments and office hours aren't posted anywhere. The after hours outgoing message says the office is closed for lunch (at 8:30 am) and doesn't allow you to leave a message. How am I to get basic questions answered or to set an appointment??
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mulpuri is a thorough, caring doctor. She is one of the best. So glad she's my doctor. She will not stop searching until she gets a correct diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
happy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Mulpuri has been my doctor since I was 21, im now 34 with a family of my own, and yes she still treats me as well as my daughter, I trust her with our lives, I recommend her to all my friends, not only is she an extraordinary doctor she treats us like people, I always feel like im number one with her, as well as her wonderful staff starting with Sue all the way down to her nurse's and office manager.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
Marvelous Dr. Mulpuri
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mulpuri is an extraordinary physician. She accurately diagnoses and treats medical conditions but never loses sight of the humanistic side of medicine. Her deep respect, care and concern for each of her patients is what separates Dr. Mulpuri from the rest. She treats my entire family and is fabulous with all ages, genders and medical concerns. I can rest assured that every member of my family is receiving the best in health care in Dr. Mulpuri's hands. Although there is sometimes a delay in the waiting room, her thorough and compassionate approach is well worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Durga Mulpuri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grosse Pointe Park, MI.