ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Durga Mulpuri Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Durga Mulpuri?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Im glad she is my Dr.

Dr. Mulpuri has been my Dr. for over 10 years. I truly love her because she is honest , caring , accurate, and just overall awesome. She is a preventative Dr too and resolves issues without judgment . The staff rocks too what a awesome team ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

No office hours posted and no one answers the phone

This is a new doctor for me. I called for two days and no one answered the phone. The outgoing message doesn't have an option for inquiring about appointments and office hours aren't posted anywhere. The after hours outgoing message says the office is closed for lunch (at 8:30 am) and doesn't allow you to leave a message. How am I to get basic questions answered or to set an appointment??

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Great doctor

Dr. Mulpuri is a thorough, caring doctor. She is one of the best. So glad she's my doctor. She will not stop searching until she gets a correct diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2014

happy

Dr.Mulpuri has been my doctor since I was 21, im now 34 with a family of my own, and yes she still treats me as well as my daughter, I trust her with our lives, I recommend her to all my friends, not only is she an extraordinary doctor she treats us like people, I always feel like im number one with her, as well as her wonderful staff starting with Sue all the way down to her nurse's and office manager.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

Marvelous Dr. Mulpuri

Dr. Mulpuri is an extraordinary physician. She accurately diagnoses and treats medical conditions but never loses sight of the humanistic side of medicine. Her deep respect, care and concern for each of her patients is what separates Dr. Mulpuri from the rest. She treats my entire family and is fabulous with all ages, genders and medical concerns. I can rest assured that every member of my family is receiving the best in health care in Dr. Mulpuri's hands. Although there is sometimes a delay in the waiting room, her thorough and compassionate approach is well worth the wait.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Durga Mulpuri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grosse Pointe Park, MI.

  • Dr. Phyllis Bessette

    Family Medicine

    Grosse Pointe Park, MI 0.62 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. El Sherif Omar Shafie

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Grosse Pointe Park, MI 0.73 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Henry Tomashevski

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Detroit, MI 0.95 mi

    57