ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Durga Satyavolu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Durga Satyavolu?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Dr. Durga was very professional and was quick in diagnosing me. I have visited her at the Brownsboro Clinic and she was kind and had good bedside manners. Due to her being quick in diagnosing, I was able to get my treatment plan started.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Dr. Durga was a very kind doctor and was quick in diagnosing me. She is an amazing and qualified doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Visited at walk/in clinic. Very good care with accurate diagnosis. Personable. Call the following day to check on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience EVER with a dr

Posted on December 20th, 2015

She was very rude and uncaring! She asked questions and then interrupted me when I tried to answer. Went in with three major health concerns/serious symptoms, left with no medication, no helpful advice, more miserable than when I went in! This dr should not be practicing medicine! Complete waste of my time. I will never go back to mercy care north!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good for foot injury.

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Hit door with foot. Swollen and bruised toe. Xrayed. Diagnose: arthritis! Told: "ice won't help with swelling because time btw injury and visit. Use Tylenol" - which does NOT help with inflammation. "Go have surgery when swelling goes down. It's an easy surgery. Don't walk on it. Walk on your heel. I don't know a lot about feet." Will NEVER go to her again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Dr. Durga misdiagnosed my daughter which ended up with her in the e.r. within 2 hours of seeing "Dr" Durga. This doctor has NO bedisde manner, did not listen to my daughter-who is 17 btw-and couldn't wait to find a quick although WRONG diagnosis for the symptoms. When we found out we needed a work release she didn't return a page. I would recommend staying as far away from her as possible!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible bedside manner!

Posted on March 21st, 2015

She spends less than a minute with her patients. She is not thorough. I've had her multiple times and each time gets worse. Come in with strep, she doesn't look at your throat for more than a second (literally), had to convince her to look again, and she finally caught my infection. Horrible bedside manner, speaks too quickly - with a thick accent is very hard to understand. Will not return to the Urgent Care if she is working.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2012

Very good doctor. To the point, and friendly at the same time. Shows good knowledge.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Durga Satyavolu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.