ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dusan Knezevic Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16.4 min
Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dusan Knezevic?


19 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

The Best Doctor

We feel so fortunate to live in the area of his practice. My husband has a lot of heart issues, but since being under Dr. K's care, he is living a normal life. I would gladly wait an hour to see him. He spends so much time with patients that things do get backed up sometimes. He and his staff are tops! God Bless this Doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Dr. Knezevic had saved my father's life. My father being elderly and bit stubborn needed a bit of persuasion to get a pace maker, with patience and laymans explanation of what was happening with my fathers heart, alogn with risks and consequences, he was able to convince him to get one. Dr. Knezevic was with us every step of the way, before the surgery and after. He takes time to listen to his patients and explain in detail in terms what is happening and why they have to take certain medication,. Today that is almost impossible to find !!! He is also efficient with his time, never have waited more than 5-7 minutes once we entered the office. His staff is courteous and i could not see my family ever switching for another cardiologist. Wish more doctors were like Dr. Knezevic

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

A first class doctor! Dr K spent so much time with me - listening to my history and, what's better, thinking about me and my health. He was so smart and really cared.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Dr. K is the best!!

Before I saw Dr. Knezevic I was tired and had chest pains. I was so worried. I was sure that I had a bad heart condition and was scared what would happen. A friend suggested I should see Dr. Knezevic at Montclair Cardiology Group. What a wonderful doctor! He was kind, listened to what I was feeling and reassured me. He did some tests. At the end it tuned out that I had a minor arrhythmia. I am now taking medication and feeling great. I still see Dr K. He is hand's down the best doctor I have had the good luck to come across.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Horrible. Do not go there.

Horrible doctor. Not very nice, and not one you want to go see. Do not trust him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Why aren't more doctors like this one?

I had my first visit with Dr Knezevic, and was impressed with his balance of relaxed, personable approach and professionalism. He did not seem in any way rushed. He listened attentively, provided information, answered questions patiently, and spent the time needed to address my health concerns. He was friendly and compassionate, and it seemed to me, quite thorough. While I would prefer to not require the services of a cardiologist, it's nice to know that one like this exists. I would definitely recommend him to family/friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

excellent physician

Very professional and empathetic. So rare to find a doctor who takes time to explain things so clearly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

truly talented physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

exellent doktor

caring, great bedside manner,just a great person to talk to.people person.great doctor!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Great doctor. He was very comforting and thorough. This was my best expirience with doctors yet. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2011

very rushed and pompous .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dusan Knezevic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Ridge, NJ.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Pande Josifovski

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Glen Ridge, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    53
  • Dr. Efthymios Daniskas

    Dr. Efthymios Daniskas

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Glen Ridge, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40