Dr. Dusan Knezevic MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Glen Ridge, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
The Best Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We feel so fortunate to live in the area of his practice. My husband has a lot of heart issues, but since being under Dr. K's care, he is living a normal life. I would gladly wait an hour to see him. He spends so much time with patients that things do get backed up sometimes. He and his staff are tops! God Bless this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knezevic had saved my father's life. My father being elderly and bit stubborn needed a bit of persuasion to get a pace maker, with patience and laymans explanation of what was happening with my fathers heart, alogn with risks and consequences, he was able to convince him to get one. Dr. Knezevic was with us every step of the way, before the surgery and after. He takes time to listen to his patients and explain in detail in terms what is happening and why they have to take certain medication,. Today that is almost impossible to find !!! He is also efficient with his time, never have waited more than 5-7 minutes once we entered the office. His staff is courteous and i could not see my family ever switching for another cardiologist. Wish more doctors were like Dr. Knezevic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A first class doctor! Dr K spent so much time with me - listening to my history and, what's better, thinking about me and my health. He was so smart and really cared.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Dr. K is the best!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Before I saw Dr. Knezevic I was tired and had chest pains. I was so worried. I was sure that I had a bad heart condition and was scared what would happen. A friend suggested I should see Dr. Knezevic at Montclair Cardiology Group. What a wonderful doctor! He was kind, listened to what I was feeling and reassured me. He did some tests. At the end it tuned out that I had a minor arrhythmia. I am now taking medication and feeling great. I still see Dr K. He is hand's down the best doctor I have had the good luck to come across.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Horrible. Do not go there.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible doctor. Not very nice, and not one you want to go see. Do not trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Why aren't more doctors like this one?
Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had my first visit with Dr Knezevic, and was impressed with his balance of relaxed, personable approach and professionalism. He did not seem in any way rushed. He listened attentively, provided information, answered questions patiently, and spent the time needed to address my health concerns. He was friendly and compassionate, and it seemed to me, quite thorough. While I would prefer to not require the services of a cardiologist, it's nice to know that one like this exists. I would definitely recommend him to family/friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2012
excellent physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and empathetic. So rare to find a doctor who takes time to explain things so clearly.

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2012
truly talented physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
exellent doktor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
caring, great bedside manner,just a great person to talk to.people person.great doctor!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. He was very comforting and thorough. This was my best expirience with doctors yet. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very rushed and pompous .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dusan Knezevic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Ridge, NJ.