ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dustin Reid Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dustin Reid?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Amazing Doctor and Staff

I was nervous about the surgery, however finding Dr Reid and his staff was the answer to it all. After meeting them the first time I felt at home and never developed any doubts or concerns at any appointment since during and after the surgery. They did dot push me into accepting less than what I wanted and was possible. I'm extremely satisfied and very happy with the results. They were always helpful, professional and timely in their response to my questions. They truly do care about the physical and mental health of thier patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Stellar Male Rhinoplasty Procedure

Male Rhinoplasty: My experience with Dr. Reid has been hands down one of the most pleasant doctor experiences I've ever had. Of course I had to shop around to make an educated decision about something as serious as rhinoplasty and did so in Austin AND Houston, but Dr. Reid seemed like the right choice. From day one throughout the surgery process and through multiple followups (6 week, 6 month etc.) I have found him and his entire staff to be kind and consummate professionals. My procedure turned out INCREDIBLE. It really has been life changing and I am SO glad that I took the leap of faith, both with having the procedure done and SPECIFICALLY having Dr. Reid perform it. My only regret is that I didn't do it a decade ago.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Breast Augmentation

Highly recommend Dr. Reid, I am extremely pleased with my results! The office staff and nurses were wonderful, from start to finish it has been a great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Tummy tuck 360 and lipo on thighs

Dr. Reid and his staff are fantastic! I've never had plastic surgery and I did a ton of research before even booking my appointment. No one can do what Dr Reid can do, he is beyond talented with his vision and surgical skills. I went from a 3x to a XS for my garments, I was a size 16 jeans to a 29 European jeans (about a 8) . I've had 2 boys, and the damage they did to my stomach wasn't cute, Dr. Reid fixed my muscles and shaped my body back to where it use to be pre children. I'm so grateful. I didn't have a single complication, everything went text book. He is worth every penny. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, I recommend him to anyone looking to become the best version of themselves.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

A great Experience

I had a breast lift/aug done. Great experience, little pain, wonderful surgery center and I love his staff. Could not have been better.Plus, they have delicious cookies in their office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

Excellent Experience with Breast Augmentation and Mini-Tummy Tuck

To make a very long story short, we took our good time finding the right doctor, a good 9 months and hours and hours of researching. Money was not an issue and we were willing to travel within 4 hours. We were referred to Dr. Reid from a doctor my wife works with that had gone to Dr. Reid herself. She had a great experience and had breast augmentation and tummy tuck. From our experience, Dr.Reid is excellent for bed side manners. Very few doctors (even plastic surgeons) dont understand the concept of customer service. We experience this with another plastic surgeon. Dr.Reids understands this or he has a natural friendly personality. Staff and facility, you could not ask for better. Time IN/OUT, very reasonable.My sister in-law got breast augmentation and lypo suction 1 month before my wife at a different place in Austin with very minimal research. According to my wife, her scar was thick and breast didnt really look right. The lypo suction seemed uneven. After my sister in-law saw my wifes results, she is now considering going back to Dr.Reid for revision. Thats exactly why my wife and I did not rush and did our homework very thoroughly.Dr. Reid care is very personalized compared to even some of the best doctors we consulted with. What I mean by that is they are very flexible with yours schedule, especially since the surgery center is within walking distance from his office. Some doctors only do consultation certain days and surgery certain days. Even some of the best doctors will do as many surgeries in one day as possible and boast 30 mins for breast augmentation. We did not want to be part of an assembly line in case things went wrong with other patients or ourselves. The day of our surgery, Dr.Reid only had 2 other patients. He spent a good 2 hours on my wife for both procedure. That prob explains why the stitching was so great, even my wifes gynecologist made that comment. And hes said hes seen his fair share of bad results.Dr.Reid is not going to be your cheapest option. But hes going to be your safest option when you consider a revision will cost you the same amount as original surgery in most cases. His time and quality is well worth the extra you will pay. Just remember, you get what you pay for. My sister in-law is learning the hard way. In the end, she will pay substantially more than my wife for going to a discount doctor in the first place.We are very happy with the results and well be sending all our friends and family his way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

Best plastic surgeon
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dustin Reid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Ashley Gordon

    Dr. Ashley Gordon

    Plastic Surgery

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    18
  • Dr. Julie Sprunt

    Dr. Julie Sprunt

    General Surgery

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Rob Fuller

    General Surgery

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    23