Dr. Dwarka Nath MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Wesley Chapel, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Caring physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went for an Endoscopy. I was made comfortable and cared for . PRocedure went well and problem resolved with treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Made me lose job
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Told me that filling out FMLA forms is a waste of his time and that he has patients to see instead of filling out the forms. I have been denied short term disability due to the Dr. stating that nothing is wrong. I was told I have ulcers, acid re-flux and fatty liver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Spouse of patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
quick appointment. Waited about 15 mins for doctor which was well worth. He took the time to listen and look at all the previous work up and suggested some work up and colonoscopy which were scheduled promptly at the local hospital. Procedure went well and problem diagnosed and was placed on treatment with improvement in my wives distress. Would recommend highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good experience. Doc had a good bedside manners and spent time with my mother in discussing her care and took care of my mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
punctuality, please!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My last appt with him was at 4 pm. I ended up seeing him at 6.15. On top of that, they lock the doors at five so for over an hour I sat there as a hostage! As far as I know the doc is OK I just don't have hours to wait for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Horrible Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dwarka Nath, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wesley Chapel, FL.