ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwarka Nath Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwarka Nath?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Horrible Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Caring physician

Went for an Endoscopy. I was made comfortable and cared for . PRocedure went well and problem resolved with treatment

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Made me lose job

Told me that filling out FMLA forms is a waste of his time and that he has patients to see instead of filling out the forms. I have been denied short term disability due to the Dr. stating that nothing is wrong. I was told I have ulcers, acid re-flux and fatty liver.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Spouse of patient

quick appointment. Waited about 15 mins for doctor which was well worth. He took the time to listen and look at all the previous work up and suggested some work up and colonoscopy which were scheduled promptly at the local hospital. Procedure went well and problem diagnosed and was placed on treatment with improvement in my wives distress. Would recommend highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Great experience

Good experience. Doc had a good bedside manners and spent time with my mother in discussing her care and took care of my mother.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 11th, 2012

punctuality, please!

My last appt with him was at 4 pm. I ended up seeing him at 6.15. On top of that, they lock the doors at five so for over an hour I sat there as a hostage! As far as I know the doc is OK I just don't have hours to wait for him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwarka Nath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wesley Chapel, FL.

  • Dr. Dragos Zanchi

    Dr. Dragos Zanchi

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Wesley Chapel, FL 0.03 mi

    3.8
    (51)
    22
  • Dr. Frederick Beckett III

    Dr. Frederick Beckett III

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Wesley Chapel, FL 0.03 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    15
  • Dr. Carmen Alfaro

    Pediatrics

    Wesley Chapel, FL 0.07 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    24