The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwayne Findley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.5
  • 29
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwayne Findley?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Excellent doctor and staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

I agree with some of the comments. Dr. Is great, the office is rude and tough to get an appt. Canola specifically needs a good talking to about her attitude!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT!!

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Excellent doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2016

worst follow up care and dr in area

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Findley is wonderful, his office clerk is awful!

Posted on February 7th, 2016

I have been with Dr. Findley for more than 15 years! He is patient, knowledgeable, kind, and a really nice guy! Since transitioning to St. Francis, the sore spot has been his rude and incompetent clerk named Jackie. She has set wrong appointment times and keeps you holding forever. Dr. Findley's practice would be perfect without her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

exceptional dr and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Dr. Findley is the best doctor I have ever visited. He is down to earth and unconventional. Due to obamacare, he had to sell his practice to St. Francis. Since the acquisition, the front check in staff SUCKS! If you wonder what takes so long to get through on the phone, it is the clerk Jacquelin. She likes to go at her own pace and does not care about making you wait. If it weren't for her, going to visit Dr. Findley would be perfect. I highly recommend Dr. Findley............sad to see him go soon!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr and Staff

Posted on October 26th, 2012

This dr and his staff are wonderful.He sees my entire family my children left there other dr and they like this dr and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc Bad staff

Posted on July 28th, 2011

Dr Findley is friendly and asks pertainanct questions to get to the root cause. Staff is rude and overbook. I have been to his office 3 times and never waited less than an hour - that is rediculous. His staff is driving me to another doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2010

Willing to spend a great deal of time listening to you. Is candid in his comments and seems to be up-to-date in his knowledge of medical practices. He has been my family doctor for five or six years and I have complete faith in his treatment recommendations. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a solid family practitioner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on June 15th, 2009

Personable and easy to talk with. He listens and understands. He will work to get you the right meds and the right procedure if that is what it will take.Great guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwayne Findley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Collierville, TN.