The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwayne Findley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwayne Findley?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min

Showing 40 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Excellent doctor and staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

I agree with some of the comments. Dr. Is great, the office is rude and tough to get an appt. Canola specifically needs a good talking to about her attitude!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

EXCELLENT!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Excellent doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

worst follow up care and dr in area

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Dr Findley is wonderful, his office clerk is awful!

I have been with Dr. Findley for more than 15 years! He is patient, knowledgeable, kind, and a really nice guy! Since transitioning to St. Francis, the sore spot has been his rude and incompetent clerk named Jackie. She has set wrong appointment times and keeps you holding forever. Dr. Findley's practice would be perfect without her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

exceptional dr and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Dr. Findley is the best doctor I have ever visited. He is down to earth and unconventional. Due to obamacare, he had to sell his practice to St. Francis. Since the acquisition, the front check in staff SUCKS! If you wonder what takes so long to get through on the phone, it is the clerk Jacquelin. She likes to go at her own pace and does not care about making you wait. If it weren't for her, going to visit Dr. Findley would be perfect. I highly recommend Dr. Findley............sad to see him go soon!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

Great Dr and Staff

This dr and his staff are wonderful.He sees my entire family my children left there other dr and they like this dr and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Good Doc Bad staff

Dr Findley is friendly and asks pertainanct questions to get to the root cause. Staff is rude and overbook. I have been to his office 3 times and never waited less than an hour - that is rediculous. His staff is driving me to another doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Willing to spend a great deal of time listening to you. Is candid in his comments and seems to be up-to-date in his knowledge of medical practices. He has been my family doctor for five or six years and I have complete faith in his treatment recommendations. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a solid family practitioner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2009

Fantastic

Personable and easy to talk with. He listens and understands. He will work to get you the right meds and the right procedure if that is what it will take.Great guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwayne Findley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Collierville, TN.

  • Dr. Robert Ballard

    Family Medicine

    Collierville, TN 1.25 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Fidel Makapugay

    Family Medicine

    Collierville, TN 1.63 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Zanone

    Dr. Michael Zanone

    General Practice, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Collierville, TN 1.66 mi

    3.7
    (22)
    44