Dr. Dwayne Findley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
worst follow up care and dr in area
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Dr Findley is wonderful, his office clerk is awful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Findley for more than 15 years! He is patient, knowledgeable, kind, and a really nice guy! Since transitioning to St. Francis, the sore spot has been his rude and incompetent clerk named Jackie. She has set wrong appointment times and keeps you holding forever. Dr. Findley's practice would be perfect without her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
exceptional dr and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Findley is the best doctor I have ever visited. He is down to earth and unconventional. Due to obamacare, he had to sell his practice to St. Francis. Since the acquisition, the front check in staff SUCKS! If you wonder what takes so long to get through on the phone, it is the clerk Jacquelin. She likes to go at her own pace and does not care about making you wait. If it weren't for her, going to visit Dr. Findley would be perfect. I highly recommend Dr. Findley............sad to see him go soon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
Great Dr and Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr and his staff are wonderful.He sees my entire family my children left there other dr and they like this dr and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Good Doc Bad staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Findley is friendly and asks pertainanct questions to get to the root cause. Staff is rude and overbook. I have been to his office 3 times and never waited less than an hour - that is rediculous. His staff is driving me to another doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Willing to spend a great deal of time listening to you. Is candid in his comments and seems to be up-to-date in his knowledge of medical practices. He has been my family doctor for five or six years and I have complete faith in his treatment recommendations. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a solid family practitioner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2009
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personable and easy to talk with. He listens and understands. He will work to get you the right meds and the right procedure if that is what it will take.Great guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Puts patients at ease,actually listens and asks and answers questions in detail!All around good guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dwayne Findley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Collierville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Zanone

43 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donnyel Thornton

11 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Shull

41 years experience

4.0 of 5