ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwayne Ledesma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwayne Ledesma?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

If every doctor was like Dr Ledesma, there would be no sick people

Posted on September 30th, 2015

If every doctor was like Dr Ledesma, there would be no sick people. Absolutely amazing professional, very polite, thorough. If he could personally train physicians of each specialty, you could have an amazing medical team

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Excellent doctor. He has treated both mu mom & dad. A true blessing indeed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

operating room nurse

Posted on August 31st, 2013

Dr. Ledesma is a wonderful surgeon truly putting his patients 1st. He goes the extra mile. He answers your questions and listens to you about your concerns. He explains your procedure so that you understand and know what kind of outcome to expect. He spends time with you and he cares, I hope he will be there if I ever need surgery again. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired

Posted on May 17th, 2013

very good doctor. goes the extra mile for his pts, determined to do what is best for his pt. when he could do have done something that would have been easy for him. Shows real caring and concern for you, I will highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a Truly Wonderful Doctor

Posted on June 13th, 2010

Dr. Ledesma is a thoughtful compassionate doctor who took the time to talk with me and my family, answering our questions and explaining the procedure. A gifted surgeon who fixed my problem when no one else could. Would recommend him highly to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwayne Ledesma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trinity, FL.