The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwayne Ledesma Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwayne Ledesma?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwayne Ledesma?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

If every doctor was like Dr Ledesma, there would be no sick people

If every doctor was like Dr Ledesma, there would be no sick people. Absolutely amazing professional, very polite, thorough. If he could personally train physicians of each specialty, you could have an amazing medical team

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Excellent doctor. He has treated both mu mom & dad. A true blessing indeed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

operating room nurse

Dr. Ledesma is a wonderful surgeon truly putting his patients 1st. He goes the extra mile. He answers your questions and listens to you about your concerns. He explains your procedure so that you understand and know what kind of outcome to expect. He spends time with you and he cares, I hope he will be there if I ever need surgery again. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

retired

very good doctor. goes the extra mile for his pts, determined to do what is best for his pt. when he could do have done something that would have been easy for him. Shows real caring and concern for you, I will highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2010

a Truly Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Ledesma is a thoughtful compassionate doctor who took the time to talk with me and my family, answering our questions and explaining the procedure. A gifted surgeon who fixed my problem when no one else could. Would recommend him highly to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwayne Ledesma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trinity, FL.

  • Dr. Mark Zuzga

    Dr. Mark Zuzga

    Vascular Surgery

    New Port Richey, FL 0.18 mi

    4.7
    (135)
    18
  • Dr. Brandi Holden

    General Surgery

    New Port Richey, FL 0.49 mi

  • Dr. Chen-Sien Hu

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Trinity, FL 0.79 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    40