inactive

Dwayne A Mcquitty MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super person great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very kind, and talks you through the procedure he's gonna do.he gave me a card and told me if i had any troubles to give him a call i would highly recommend him to anyone,im gonna recommend him to a family n friends with troubles
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Finally, a Doctor who listens!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McQuitty is the first urologist, out of 4, who actually listened to my problems and based his treatment on my case rather than just starting me on a long list of invasive tests, all of which have already been performed in the last few years. He is very attentive and explains his treatment and reasons for treatment as well as other options available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Dr Dwayne McQuitty is a Wonderful DR. His Staff is so very nice & caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I asked my Dr to refer me to Dr Mcquitty after reading reviews online. He is a very caring, patient Dr, and is sure to answer all of my questions. He makes me feel comfortable & explains everything that is going on so that I can understand it. I had seen another urologist in the past and had always hoped I would never have to go back to one. Unfortunately I did had to and am so thankful to have found Dr Mcquitty. I recommend him to everyone. He's the best and his staff is wonderful and very caring as well. 4 stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor. Made me feel very much at ease. Has a great bedside manner and is very down to earth, yet humorous side. Loved him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McQuitty is terrific!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Best Doctor I've ever had.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being a Vet I have seen my share of civilian and VA doctors through the years. Never have we come across a more caring person who will go the extra whatever it takes to help you. That includes his staff from the front door to the examining room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. McQuitty to anyone. He is the most understanding compassionate doctor I have ever seen. I had cancer and had to have my kidney removed. He was so supportive and gave me the time I needed at each office visit. His staff is wonderful also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2008
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McQuitty is very hands-on and caring. The best doctor I've dealt with in years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2008
Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been thrilled not only with Dr. McQuitty but also with his staff, they are all very caring and professional. It is easy to get an appointment and they always call you back very quickly if you need something.
Was this review helpful? Yes No