Dr. Dwayne Watkins MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Stockbridge, GA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've always had a pleasant experience with the Drs office, the staff are very friendly and always follow up with me and the impresses me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Dr D Watkins
I believe Dr. Watkins to be very medically educated and of good character. However he seriously needs to work on his people skills. And if he worked on pure and simple compassion from one human being to another: it would take weeks to get an appointment with him. It's all in his hands.That is the doctor I would hire if I were in a position to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Watkins is a wonderful doctor, but his staff is a lot to be desired. If you have serious health issues, as I do, and you call to leave a message for the doctor, the staff act like you are bothering them, and THEN do not make sure he got the message. I was very sick yesterday and am x3 that sick today. No message was acknowledged at all. If I ever can get to Dr. Watkins again, those individuals are going to wish I had not. If you don't like your job and you are messing with someone else's health, then quit, get another job where it does not matter that you a jerk and you don't do your job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Terrible
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is RUDE! His nurse is beyond incompetent. I will never return. Dr. Watkins is great! But his staff is terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2010
Great experience.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I saw Dr.Watkins for the first time today at Loganville Medical Center. He was very friendly and attentive. He came in within minutes of me arriving in the patient room. He listened and explained well, and then walked me all the way out when we were done. Not only was he kind, but his entire staff was as well. I will definitely return if I need a doctor in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015

3.7 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dwayne Watkins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.