The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwayne Watkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwayne Watkins?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2017

His LPN is not, I repeat is not an LPN! Beware!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

I've always had a pleasant experience with the Drs office, the staff are very friendly and always follow up with me and the impresses me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr D Watkins

Posted on March 26th, 2014

I believe Dr. Watkins to be very medically educated and of good character. However he seriously needs to work on his people skills. And if he worked on pure and simple compassion from one human being to another: it would take weeks to get an appointment with him. It's all in his hands.That is the doctor I would hire if I were in a position to do so.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2014

Dr Watkins is a wonderful doctor, but his staff is a lot to be desired. If you have serious health issues, as I do, and you call to leave a message for the doctor, the staff act like you are bothering them, and THEN do not make sure he got the message. I was very sick yesterday and am x3 that sick today. No message was acknowledged at all. If I ever can get to Dr. Watkins again, those individuals are going to wish I had not. If you don't like your job and you are messing with someone else's health, then quit, get another job where it does not matter that you a jerk and you don't do your job.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on March 1st, 2013

The office staff is RUDE! His nurse is beyond incompetent. I will never return. Dr. Watkins is great! But his staff is terrible.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience.

Posted on May 14th, 2010

I saw Dr.Watkins for the first time today at Loganville Medical Center. He was very friendly and attentive. He came in within minutes of me arriving in the patient room. He listened and explained well, and then walked me all the way out when we were done. Not only was he kind, but his entire staff was as well. I will definitely return if I need a doctor in the future.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwayne Watkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.