Dr. Dwelvin Simmons MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had been diagnosed with prostate cancer and Dr. Simmons was my physician. Dr. Simmons and the entire staff went above and beyond to explain all the treatments and were very professional. Very flexible in making the appointments, very courteous and an extreme pleasure to been seen by him. Just excellent in everything they do......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
Great doctor and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helps people during a very very difficult time. His staff makes you feel very much cared about. They always return calls and listen to everything you say. He's a very caring and kind doctor. He makes you feel like your his only patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor and great person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor and staff were great with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding, superb attitude by everyone!! Wait time has never been more than 10 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Some days running behind, but overall excellent on not having to wait at all. Couldn't ask for a better physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great people to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was wonderful under the circumstances. Very patient, kind and make me feel at home. If I had to go through this I had the very best staff. :-) Thanks for everything!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simmons is a Great man, so caring and concerned, he treats you as though you're a family member and that really means a lot. He goes the last mile of the way with you. I highly recommend him to all who is in need. He's an Guardian Angel. I'm so thankful for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
The Doctor Who Made Me Feel Special
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simmons is an amazing physician and human being. He was kind, and made me feel like I was the only patient he had that day.I would recommed him to anyone. I feel so fortunate to have had him as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
A Great Guy.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great guy! Wonderful bedside manner..cares about his patients. Would recommend him in an instance. Has a great team working with him...very nice and caring associates. Thank you for everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dwelvin Simmons, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Bharati Kharkar

43 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ercan Mehmet

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Philip Duncan

36 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor