ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwight Bergquist Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwight Bergquist?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

He's a great Doctor

Posted on January 7th, 2014

He's not only a great doctor with the Gift, he's also one of the coolest guys walking the face of the planet.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2012

bq is a great dtr

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

dr bergqust, is a wonderful dtr. he has been treating me for 12 yrs. he always calls back when left a message. he is always there to help

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor.

Posted on January 31st, 2011

He is incredibly smart, returns phone calls promptly, and is a caring individual. However, if you need additional care or more intense treatment, he will call you out on that. He does not mince words. I also like about him that he doesn't just write you a prescription and rush you out of there. He takes time with you and also recommends non-medication solutions to problems you may be experiencing. Great man, great doctor. I wouldn't trust another doctor with my psychiatric needs outside of him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on August 28th, 2010

HE WAS ON-CALL ONE WEEKEND AND NEVER CALLED FAMILY REGARDING MY BEST FRIEND'S STATUS. HE EXTENDED MY BEST FRIEND'S STAY AT THE COLLEGE HOSPITAL OF CERRITOS BECAUSE HE IS JUST TRYING TO GET MONEY FROM HER INSURANCE. SHE MET NO CRITERIA FOR STAYING THERE. SHE WENT FROM 5150 TO 5250, BUT SHE WAS NOT AN IMMEDIATE DANGER TO HERSELF OR OTHERS, AND NOT GRAVELY DISABLED. I AM AN RN, NOT IN PSYCH, BUT I DID MY RESEARCH. HER FAMILY AND I KEPT TRYING TO GET A HOLD OF HIM BUT HE DELIBERATELY AVOIDED US. I EVEN GOT ON THE PHONE WITH HIM BUT HE HUNG UP ON ME AND NEVER GOT BACK IN TOUCH. DON'T EVER SEE THIS GUY...HE IS IN HEALTHCARE FOR HIMSELF, NOT TO SERVE OTHERS FOR THEIR WELL-BEING

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwight Bergquist is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, CA.