ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwight Im Is this you?

Filter Reviews

71 Ratings • 21 Comments

4.4
  • 52
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwight Im?

Showing 12 of 71 Ratings

careless, abrupt god-complex for which any degree of talent does not compensate

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Had patient fully undressed. Came in and only looked at chart before dismissing. Unwilling to operate on painful ovarian cyst causing urinary problems, because patient overweight. Ignored symptoms

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Could not recommend anyone better!! LOVE his awesome personality and sincere empathy!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. IM IS WHAT ALL DOCTORS SHOULD BE!

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Dr. IM deserves his prestigious reputation. He is everything you want your doctor to be when you are facing a possible "cancer" diagnosis. He will spend as much time as necessary responding to each concern/ question, he possesses exceptional human relations skills , he knows his field & is truly an expert . In addition he has a great sense of humor, a sharp wit, & is kind. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

I have only been to Dr. Im once so far. And it was for a second opinion. I knew almost instantly that I wanted this man to be my Dr. For the rest of my life. His bedside manner is impeccable. I can't say enough about my awesome experience with him.. With an impending procedure coming up and hoping for the best. I have complete confidence in this man..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Dr. Im is a very compassionate Dr. He is very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with him doing my surgery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Dr Im is an exceptional person with the biggest heart and excellent bedside manner. He is the very best doctor I have ever seen. His diagnosis was accurate, decision of what to do was quick and accurate and recovery time was quick due to his procedure. No one is better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

love this doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

We will always be greatful to Dr Im for his care to rid me of my cancer and my aftercare.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

love this doctor

Wait time
40 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Ever

Posted on February 18th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr Im since early 2000's and he has seen me through many issues. After searching many years for someone with the bedside manner, concern, consideration and diagnosis I would go no further than Dr. Im. I have been overly satisfied with his ability to meet my expectations and manage my health. He is the best ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So relieved to find Dr. Im

Posted on July 5th, 2013

After suffering with chronic pelvic pain for 16 months, Dr. Im listened to me and helped to solve my problem. His caring reassurance was such a relief. If I hadn't met someone with similar symptoms who he had treated, I would still be in pain. He is a very special doctor and I am so grateful to be under his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

community support services manager

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

Awesome 1st time experience very easy going, laid back, very HUMBLE professional Man.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwight Im is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Catonsville, MD.