Dr. Dwight Im MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Baltimore, MD

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

70 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
careless, abrupt god-complex for which any degree of talent does not compensate
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had patient fully undressed. Came in and only looked at chart before dismissing. Unwilling to operate on painful ovarian cyst causing urinary problems, because patient overweight. Ignored symptoms
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not recommend anyone better!! LOVE his awesome personality and sincere empathy!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
DR. IM IS WHAT ALL DOCTORS SHOULD BE!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. IM deserves his prestigious reputation. He is everything you want your doctor to be when you are facing a possible "cancer" diagnosis. He will spend as much time as necessary responding to each concern/ question, he possesses exceptional human relations skills , he knows his field & is truly an expert . In addition he has a great sense of humor, a sharp wit, & is kind. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have only been to Dr. Im once so far. And it was for a second opinion. I knew almost instantly that I wanted this man to be my Dr. For the rest of my life. His bedside manner is impeccable. I can't say enough about my awesome experience with him.. With an impending procedure coming up and hoping for the best. I have complete confidence in this man..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Im is a very compassionate Dr. He is very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with him doing my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Im is an exceptional person with the biggest heart and excellent bedside manner. He is the very best doctor I have ever seen. His diagnosis was accurate, decision of what to do was quick and accurate and recovery time was quick due to his procedure. No one is better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love this doctor

4.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We will always be greatful to Dr Im for his care to rid me of my cancer and my aftercare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
love this doctor

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
The Best Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Im since early 2000's and he has seen me through many issues. After searching many years for someone with the bedside manner, concern, consideration and diagnosis I would go no further than Dr. Im. I have been overly satisfied with his ability to meet my expectations and manage my health. He is the best ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
So relieved to find Dr. Im
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After suffering with chronic pelvic pain for 16 months, Dr. Im listened to me and helped to solve my problem. His caring reassurance was such a relief. If I hadn't met someone with similar symptoms who he had treated, I would still be in pain. He is a very special doctor and I am so grateful to be under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
community support services manager
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome 1st time experience very easy going, laid back, very HUMBLE professional Man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dwight Im, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.