ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwight Mckenna Is this you?
  • 36
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwight Mckenna?


49 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

I was recommended by a friend to see the doc, his staff was very nice and helpful i seen the doc within 5 min of being there(yay!) he told me exactly what to do to get results he weighed me gave me my prescription i did just what he told me ,i went back to see him in two weeks i lost 13 lbs , and within 2 months of taking this product i lost 30 lbs just cut the starch out ur diet eat any meat (never fried in flour), fruits and veggies drink lots of water n i walked/jogged everyday for 30 min for quicker results will always recommend this product and Doc Mckenna!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Weight loss

Very honest and tells you what you have to do to get results you really want

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Plesant

I saw Dr. McKenna a while back and from the moment I walked in the door I was properly greeted and treated with nothing but kindness and friendly faces. Dr. McKenna was a pleasure to speak to and was very humble and sweet. I will definitely be back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Great Doctor

This doctor is great , I wouldn't see any other Doctor in all of NOLA.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

I was recommended to this Doctor by a friend. He is rude with a very nasty attitude I will never return or recommend a dog to him . His office is raggedy with outdated furniture with street bums hanging outside.the staff is very courteous and does all the work I saw him maybe 5 min..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Compassion

I saw Dr. Mckenna after Hurricane Katrina. He is humble and sweet. He listens to you and does not treat you like most Doctor's do. His staff members are so sweet. Naturally New Orleans.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwight Mckenna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.

  • Dr. Gurmukh Singh Bawa

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    New Orleans, LA 0.50 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    51
  • Dr. Barry Bordonaro

    General Practice

    New Orleans, LA 1.48 mi

    32
  • Dr. Anna Woeckener

    General Practice, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    New Orleans, LA 1.53 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    29