ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwight Rosenstein Is this you?
  • 21
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwight Rosenstein?


33 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Sincere, quietly approaches issues.

Delves quite deep re patient's issues. Qualifications are excellent Also has been patient when certain meds don't provide relief. Just calmly will keep moving ahead To find solutions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Brilliant and compassionate

Dr. rosenstein is brilliant and compassionate. Moreover, he saved my life , the only neurologist up to date on medications that are under current review. He improved my quality of life he is a life savior!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

dealing with his secretary was absurd, but great caring doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Persistent migranes

I have to say this is the best doctor I have ever had, he is so kind and compationete, he is treating you like you are his family member :) any time I had questions or left voice mail dr himself would call back. I was suffering with migranes for months and have seen other doctors prior to seeing him. I thank God I have found dr Dwight so now I am migrane free. I highly recommend him to all. I wish there are more doctors like him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I have Arnold Chiari Malformation and had not been treated properly by previous neuro. Dr. Rosenstein assesed my issues quickly and properly over two visits. He is funny, educated and proper bedside manner. His staff is a joy and always responds quickly to my calls. He is amazing and I am fortunate to have him in my list of drs.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

a very good listener, never feel rushed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

good doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwight Rosenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Dr. Grace Forde

    Dr. Grace Forde

    Pain Management, Critical Care Medicine, Neurology

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (66)
    26
  • Dr. Raminder Parihar

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Teresa Deangelis

    Dr. Teresa Deangelis

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (28)
    14