Dr. Dwight Sutton MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 115 patient ratings
  • 36 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Great Physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, caring Doctor that not only listens but hears his patients! Great follow up! Great physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. was excellent. Dr. listen to what I had to say I made a right diagnosis first time. Even discussed with me which medicines I no longer need it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me so very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sutton is our Family Physician and very good, personable, helpful, caring. Dr. Sutton makes sure his patients are seen quickly and not left in the waiting room for long periods of time. Dr Sutton treats his patients and their time as just as valuable as his. The staff is always pleasant, helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Very good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy having Dr. Sutton as my doctor. He takes time to answer my concerns and seems to be very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind and prompt staff. Dr Sutton took care of my issue quickly and explained the next step in taking care of my issue. I was able to see the consultant he referred me to that day as Dr. Sutton called personally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Uncaring...rude... Arrogant... Generic treatments...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr Sutton and his staff may be the best I have ever been privileged to call my PCP. I am grateful for the care I have gotten,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not ask for better care..Dr. Sutton takes time to talk to me about my health and always treats me with concern for my health..if you are looking for a doctor that cares and a staff that treats you with kindness then this is the place you want to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. Sutton and his staff treat me like family. I am 74 years old and I have been to many doctors in my time. at christmas time I take the largest box of candy I can buy. to me they are special
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sutton is a great doctor and I enjoy having him as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Dr. Sutton
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sutton actively listens to his patients and truly cares about them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dwight Sutton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Scott Sims

35 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frank Schwender

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marty Casebier

18 years experience

5.0 of 5