The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwight Sutton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwight Sutton?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwight Sutton?

Ratings and Reviews

115 Ratings with 37 Comments

  • Excellent
    96
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    96
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 115 Ratings with 37 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Great Physician!

Compassionate, caring Doctor that not only listens but hears his patients! Great follow up! Great physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Dr. was excellent. Dr. listen to what I had to say I made a right diagnosis first time. Even discussed with me which medicines I no longer need it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Helped me so very much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Dr Sutton is our Family Physician and very good, personable, helpful, caring. Dr. Sutton makes sure his patients are seen quickly and not left in the waiting room for long periods of time. Dr Sutton treats his patients and their time as just as valuable as his. The staff is always pleasant, helpful and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Very good doctor

I enjoy having Dr. Sutton as my doctor. He takes time to answer my concerns and seems to be very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Kind and prompt staff. Dr Sutton took care of my issue quickly and explained the next step in taking care of my issue. I was able to see the consultant he referred me to that day as Dr. Sutton called personally.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Very good Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Uncaring...rude... Arrogant... Generic treatments...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

I think Dr Sutton and his staff may be the best I have ever been privileged to call my PCP. I am grateful for the care I have gotten,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

I could not ask for better care..Dr. Sutton takes time to talk to me about my health and always treats me with concern for my health..if you are looking for a doctor that cares and a staff that treats you with kindness then this is the place you want to be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

dr. Sutton and his staff treat me like family. I am 74 years old and I have been to many doctors in my time. at christmas time I take the largest box of candy I can buy. to me they are special

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Sutton is a great doctor and I enjoy having him as my physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwight Sutton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.

  • Dr. Herbert Harkleroad

    Internal Medicine

    Bowling Green, KY 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    58
  • Dr. Scott Sims

    Dr. Scott Sims

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Bowling Green, KY 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    35
  • Dr. Frank Schwender

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Bowling Green, KY 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    18