ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dwight Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwight Williams?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dwight Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

I just saw Dr. Williams for the first time recently, and I was very pleased with my service. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and Dr. Williams listened to me and was very thorough in his care. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

One of the worst doctors i have ever had. Rude will not listen to me. Acts like im a burden will not go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

My experience with Dr. Williams

My experience with Dr. William was awful. The two most egregious examples of his ineptness and failure to provide any helpful assistance were: 1. After repeated visits and complaints about sinus issues, he suggested I use over the counter Afrin nasal spray. I continued doing this daily for multiple years. Subsequently, I saw a ENT and told him my about my sinus issues. He was alarmed that Dr. Williams had told me to use the Afrin nasal spray and quickly diagnosed my problem as a sever deviated septum and followed that with corrective surgery which has provided me with UNBELEVABLE relief and improved quality of life. 2. I had a sciatic nerve/ back episode that literally made me unable to walk without being bent over at the waist. Dr. Williams would not order a CAT scan or MRI because he said it could be a back or hip problem and he wanted me to see an orthopedic surgeon before doing anything. With the help of his unhelpful staff, it took me 6 weeks of suffering and pain before I saw the orthopedic surgeon. In less than 5 minutes the orthopedic surgeon, after only asking me to lie on a exam table and raise and lower my leg, told me I did NOT have a hip problem and his next question was ….'Who is your doctor" . Dr Willams may be ok for colds and runny noses but when you really need a Doctor or a referral …..well, lots of luck.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dwight Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paragould, AR.

  • Dr. Vincent Lee

    Dr. Vincent Lee

    Family Medicine

    Paragould, AR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    3
  • Dr. Adalberto Fonticiella

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Paragould, AR 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    35
  • Dr. Lance Monroe

    Dr. Lance Monroe

    Family Medicine

    Paragould, AR 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    40