ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dyatra Mitchell Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dyatra Mitchell?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Love Dr. Mitchell. Have been seeing her for about 12 years and she feels like a friend and not just my doctor! Would highly recommend her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

Best ever!!!

I have been seeing Dr. Mitchell since she was associated with another doctor I was seeing, she has always been very precise in telling you what you need to do and recommendations to resolve what you went to see her for. Dr. Mitchell is very personal with me and has helped me even if I didn't always follow her directions to the letter. She has helped many in my family and even when my sister, which was her patient, passed she came acknowledge the funeral. Thank you Dr. Mitchell.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

Administrative Assistant

Dr. Mitchell is an excellent physician. She made me feel at ease right away. I felt as if I were speaking to a professional that was a long time friend. Thank You Dr. Mitchel l

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

OVERALL VERY CARING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. PROVIDES TO YOU TEST RESULTS AND WHAT SHERECOMMENDS. WOULD ADVISE A FRIEND TO SEE HER IF THEY WERE LOOKING FOR A GOOD MD.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Exceptional

I have been with Dr. Mitchell for 9 years, when she changes location, I have followed her. She is a very good, caring doctor. Very thorough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dyatra Mitchell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mason, OH.

  • Dr. Naila Goldenberg

    Dr. Naila Goldenberg

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Mason, OH 0.42 mi

    23
  • Dr. Robin Suna

    Internal Medicine

    Mason, OH 0.45 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. Faye Lang

    Internal Medicine

    Mason, OH 0.45 mi

    3.4
    (11)
    26