Dr. Dyatra Mitchell MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Mason, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Mitchell. Have been seeing her for about 12 years and she feels like a friend and not just my doctor! Would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2011
Best ever!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Mitchell since she was associated with another doctor I was seeing, she has always been very precise in telling you what you need to do and recommendations to resolve what you went to see her for. Dr. Mitchell is very personal with me and has helped me even if I didn't always follow her directions to the letter. She has helped many in my family and even when my sister, which was her patient, passed she came acknowledge the funeral. Thank you Dr. Mitchell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
Administrative Assistant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mitchell is an excellent physician. She made me feel at ease right away. I felt as if I were speaking to a professional that was a long time friend. Thank You Dr. Mitchell
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OVERALL VERY CARING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. PROVIDES TO YOU TEST RESULTS AND WHAT SHERECOMMENDS. WOULD ADVISE A FRIEND TO SEE HER IF THEY WERE LOOKING FOR A GOOD MD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Mitchell for 9 years, when she changes location, I have followed her. She is a very good, caring doctor. Very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dyatra Mitchell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mason, OH.