The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dzung Dinh Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

I had a submuscular transpition surgery of the ulnar nerve,this was a revision surgery(Dr.Dihn didnt do first one),the incision pain was less then the first time,after surgery(9 weeks now and no more burning).This is also my dominant hand.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Followup

I feel I needed too see Dr. Dinh in person following up after surgery because I did have complications related to the surgery plus minimal resolution of my presurgical symptoms. His direct explanations and support would have been appreciated.

Wait time
30 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Very pleased.

Doc made sure I understood what was going on and why. Felt very confident with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2012

Poor skills and care

I would never recommend this doctor to anyone. He does not address your problems and treats people like crap. You are lucky if he even checks you out to see why you are there. He is rude and very short with patients. I have talked to several people that are on disability and have the medical card and he treats them all like they are not worth his time. He is a waste of time and money for medicare. He should not take patients with the medical card as secondary insurance, if he is going to refuse to do anything for you, except bleed medicare for money.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dzung Dinh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

  • Dr. Todd Mccall

    Dr. Todd Mccall

    Neurological Surgery

    Peoria, IL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    15
  • Dr. Patrick Tracy

    Dr. Patrick Tracy

    Neurological Surgery

    Peoria, IL 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (37)
    33
  • Dr. Anthony Avellino

    Dr. Anthony Avellino

    Neurological Surgery

    Peoria, IL 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    21