The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Earl Bardin Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Earl Bardin?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Great doctor!

We took our 2 month old son in for circumcision and went from nervous parents to very happy parents. The office was clean and professional. Dr. Bardin was able to put our fears to rest and left us confident that our son was in good hands. We sat in for the procedure, as he said this would make the experience better for our son. He was very calm and seemed that he had experience and beyond! He was amazing and we would recomment him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Caring doctor and terrific nurse.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Excellent Dr.and staff.

Dr Bardin has a well trained excellent staff. Kelsey was a lifesaver in getting me in on a minutes notice . Very compassionate and gentle. Dr Bardin was excellent at explaining my options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

family values

At 8 weeks pregnant I needed kidney stones removed. Due to pregnancy my treatment options were limited. Dr. Bardin was just as concerned with not affecting the pregnancy as I was. He was calming, caring, and warm. His bedside manner is unparalleled. A top notch physician. All the modern knowledge with an old school demeanor. You couldn't ask for better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2010

Knowledgeable, caring, explains things well

I have been a patient of Dr. Bardin for several years. He is very knowledgeable and stays current on new developments. He always takes the time to explain things thoroughly and ensures I understand before the visit is concluded. He never acts in a hurried manner or rushes through an appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Earl Bardin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.

  • Dr. Terry Corwin

    Dr. Terry Corwin

    Urology

    Everett, WA 0.07 mi

    3.9
    (40)
    19
  • Dr. Brian Fong

    Dr. Brian Fong

    Urology

    Everett, WA 0.07 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    17
  • Dr. Gary Stack

    Dr. Gary Stack

    Urology

    Everett, WA 0.07 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    43