Dr. Earl Breazeale MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.1)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    51%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
playboy play mate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he messed up my boobs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best staff, facility, and doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Not pleased
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend anyone use this clinic.. Very unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
You Don't need to go anywhere else!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best surgeon, best staff. You will just love Dr. Breazeale! He is straight forward, spends a lot of time explaining every step so you thoroughly understand the procedure and what to expect! He and his staff put you so at ease and make you feel really special, like you are the most important client they have. After having a facelift, I feel so much better about myself. I know I am getting older, but I don't have to look it. The girls who do the injectables and chemical peels are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disappointed with my results after he promised perfection. I had breast augmentation and I even told him I was disappointed but he said they looked good. Well not to me. I hate them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Love Dr. B!
I had several procedures done by Dr. B and couldn't be more pleased! I am thinking of having another procedure in the spring and wouldn't go anywhere else! The staff has been exceptional as well. I will say that I had a procedure by another well-know Knoxville plastic surgeon prior to seeing Dr B and I was not happy with that outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love these kind people. If I had to do it over again, I'd keep coming back... the office is to die for. Him and his staff are wonderful people and I came out looking wonderful(:
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is very important to be informed and educated when searching for the right plastic surgeon. The good news is once you visit The Breazeale Clinic and meet Dr. Ed Breazeale your search is over. There is not a more experienced and accomplished surgeon anywhere. We are very lucky to have the quality that he brings to our area. His dedication, experience and charm let you know instantly that you have made the right choice. My surgical experience, recovery, and result was even better than I expected. My breast augmentation and liposuction results are as good today as the day he did surgery. I am proud to tell anyone that I am a client at this office and that this doctor is the one I chose. The staff at the office is excellent and with you every step of the way; you could not ask for more. Do your research and ask your questions so when you get to this office you will know you are home and that there is no other surgeon or surgical choice than Dr. Ed Breazeale. I am a true fan and will never need to look anywhere else for my plastic surgery and/or aesthetic needs. Thank you Breazeale Clinic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
AMAZING!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing staff at the Breazeale Clinic!! Always friendly!!! Great experience every single time I go in!!! I always see Eve and would/have recommended her to EVERYONE!!! Love her and the whole staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Breazeale was so professional and after my consultation I felt extremely comfortable and confident of my upcoming surgery. My results are exactly what I had hoped for!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My breast came out great the only complaint I would say is he didn't let me go as large as I would have liked meaning I'll have to have another augmentation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Earl Breazeale, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Becker

15 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Francis Letard

43 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jay Lucas

22 years experience

3.9 of 5