ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Frederick Dixon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

58 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.5
  • 47
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Frederick Dixon?

Showing 12 of 58 Ratings

Very Good Cardiologist

Posted on January 30th, 2017

I have been a patient with Dr. Dixon for several years and he has always been very informative and helpful in reviewing any test results and what is best for me moving forward.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

compared to other doctors and staff i have nothing but praise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Dr. Dixon and his staff are friendly and very competent. I highly recommend this medical practice

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 19th, 2016

I have been seeing Doctor Dixon for a few years now. I can't say enough about him. He is very professional and kind. I love his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experience at Austin Heart Nothwest

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Have been going to Dr Dixon for a number of years and found him to be most professional and caring. The general office atmosphere is a a good experience.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2016

My experience at Austin Heart - Northwest Austin was excellent. My appt was with Dr Dixon. I was pleased to find Dr Dixon to be very professional, engaging, and kind. He checked my CPAP machine while I was in the office and gave me hope for better help from a new machine. Good communication. Jessica was great too. I would definitely refer friends to Dr Dixon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

DR DIXON AND HIS STAFF ARE GREAT - WOULD RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Have been seeing Dr. Dixon for over 10 years and consider him to be an excellent doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Dr. Dixon was recommended to me by another doctor. He truly cares about you and will listen attentively as long as it takes. His staff is top notch. I would high recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

Staff extremely friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Dixon is a pro. Takes all the time needed to answer any questions I've had. A good listener a gift of understated, non-intimidating confidence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

You feel like a ox in the slaughterhouse. Just read the exams and nothing more. I can be wrong, but my opinion is that do not have so much interest in the pacients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Frederick Dixon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fredericksburg, TX.