Dr. Earl Feng MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Tempe, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 187 patient ratings
  • 37 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

187 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Treaded very badly
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never meet a nasty foul mouth Dr in my life .he did hip replacement surgery, I am please with the results but not the dr, he acts like you are not important he wants me to go to Toca I not going I want home care he refuse no a nice person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Good Reviews - Sour Taste
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Scheduled Initial consult based on favorable internet ratings. Feng entered room then knocked on the open door. Apparently affable, he asked basic questions about my condition (all were addressed on my paperwork). I began asking my own questions about my condition & the disease process. His demeanor immediately changed & he became curt & almost defensive. He did not respect my interest or concerns & answered as if I was foolish to dare question him. Many may wish to blindly abdicate to their healthcare provider. Not me. I want a repair but NOT by this guy! Check out what others say about his attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So arrogant, ignorant and loud-mouthed. Made me feel like I was wasting his precious time and that I was imagining this HORRIBLE hip pain. Left his office crying and frustrated.... Stay away
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
I LOVE HIM!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Feng and his support staff. They have made what could be a very difficult journey into a mostly smooth trek.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Great surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He replaced my knee and the scar is minimal and I am back to my old life in 2 months. Spent time with me and answered my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
One of the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feng replaced my left knee and did a great job, he really is one of the best orthopedic surgeons out there. Thanks again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feng is a great surgeon!!!

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
excellent and knowledgeable service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I almost didn't follow through with seeing Dr. Feng due to some of the other comments I found online about him. I am SO glad I didn't. He was very friendly, spent plenty of time with me explaining and made sure all my questions were answered. I know I'm in good hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
This was my second time seeing Dr. Feng. Very kind and made sure I had everything that I needed before he left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
This was my second time seeing Dr. Feng. Very kind and made sure I had everything that I needed before he left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Earl Feng, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.