Dr. Earl Feng MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 168 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Great surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He replaced my knee and the scar is minimal and I am back to my old life in 2 months. Spent time with me and answered my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
One of the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feng replaced my left knee and did a great job, he really is one of the best orthopedic surgeons out there. Thanks again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feng is a great surgeon!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
excellent and knowledgeable service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I almost didn't follow through with seeing Dr. Feng due to some of the other comments I found online about him. I am SO glad I didn't. He was very friendly, spent plenty of time with me explaining and made sure all my questions were answered. I know I'm in good hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
This was my second time seeing Dr. Feng. Very kind and made sure I had everything that I needed before he left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
This was my second time seeing Dr. Feng. Very kind and made sure I had everything that I needed before he left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Fixed my knee
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feng fixed my knee up! Have been to Core which was awful. I'd recommend TOCA and Dr. Feng any day
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Torn meniscus ,left knee
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
One of the most friendly and helpful doctors I have ever had.Consise complete analysis and recommendations.Makes you comfortable and listens.Just a good guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
knee replacement
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had both knees replaced in the space of three years. Couldn't be happier with the results, the rehab and the care. I would definitely recommend him to anyone thinking about knee replacement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Patient's husband
Avoid this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Earl Feng, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Harmsen

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kostas Economopoulos

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Carter

34 years experience

4.6 of 5