ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Earl Feng Is this you?
  • 147
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 23

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Earl Feng?


188 Ratings with 40 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Treaded very badly

I have never meet a nasty foul mouth Dr in my life .he did hip replacement surgery, I am please with the results but not the dr, he acts like you are not important he wants me to go to Toca I not going I want home care he refuse no a nice person

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Good Reviews - Sour Taste

Scheduled Initial consult based on favorable internet ratings. Feng entered room then knocked on the open door. Apparently affable, he asked basic questions about my condition (all were addressed on my paperwork). I began asking my own questions about my condition & the disease process. His demeanor immediately changed & he became curt & almost defensive. He did not respect my interest or concerns & answered as if I was foolish to dare question him. Many may wish to blindly abdicate to their healthcare provider. Not me. I want a repair but NOT by this guy! Check out what others say about his attitude.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

Horrible

So arrogant, ignorant and loud-mouthed. Made me feel like I was wasting his precious time and that I was imagining this HORRIBLE hip pain. Left his office crying and frustrated.... Stay away

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

I LOVE HIM!

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Feng and his support staff. They have made what could be a very difficult journey into a mostly smooth trek.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Great surgeon

He replaced my knee and the scar is minimal and I am back to my old life in 2 months. Spent time with me and answered my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

One of the best!

Dr. Feng replaced my left knee and did a great job, he really is one of the best orthopedic surgeons out there. Thanks again

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

great experience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Dr. Feng is a great surgeon!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

excellent and knowledgeable service

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

I almost didn't follow through with seeing Dr. Feng due to some of the other comments I found online about him. I am SO glad I didn't. He was very friendly, spent plenty of time with me explaining and made sure all my questions were answered. I know I'm in good hands!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

This was my second time seeing Dr. Feng. Very kind and made sure I had everything that I needed before he left.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

This was my second time seeing Dr. Feng. Very kind and made sure I had everything that I needed before he left.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Earl Feng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Kostas Economopoulos

    Dr. Kostas Economopoulos

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (61)
    10
  • Dr. Samuel Harmsen

    Dr. Samuel Harmsen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (41)
    8
  • Dr. Stanley Johnsen

    Dr. Stanley Johnsen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (83)
    24