Overall Review

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

3.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ii give this doxctror 5 stars all the way just top drawer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Dr. Gurevitch, his office and staff are the best.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr. Gurevitch to be very caring and thorough. He and his staff are a step above all of the other doctors offices that I have visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Kidney stones - being proactive
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow - talk about a good urologist! He makes you feel like a priority and he really cares about making you better. I went in for kidney stones and he is all about preventing kidney stones and being proactive to limit more attacks. 2 other urologists have just told me "well, you are prone to stones...not much we can do." Not him! He made a plan of how we can make me less prone to forming stones!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gurevitch is an excellent diagnostician and a first-rate surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gurevitch is a kind person who cares and thinks through about the best solutions to fix your problems. I would definetly go to him he is very well trained and knows what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended. Had a series of urologic problems and he patiently tackled each one. Great staff. Very thorough. Explained things clearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Personal Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary physician referred me, upon discovery of several nodules on my prostate, to Dr. Gurevitch. When I asked him how he made that decision he stated that when he arrived in Naples no one guided him to specialists in the area. He checked the education, training and experience of specialists in the area. What better endorsement from one of his peers could you ask for? I consider him not only as a doctor, but as a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
Prostate cancer
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He urged me to get a biopsy and then treatment that was a life savior for me. Besides being extremely talented he takes a personal interest in each patient. Visits with him are never rushed. I recommend him to anyone with concerns about their prostate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2014
Instructions for living a healthy life.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Earl Gurevitch, MD has been my Urologist Doctor for the past seven years. He dedicated and focused on my present health concerns. He listens attentively to both myself and my wife and offers viable options for a healthy future. He shares the results of up to date test results and has encouraged me to take better care of myself. I would definitely recommend him if anyone needs a Urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Earl Gurevitch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Stuart Bergman

42 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carolyn Langford

17 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alexandre Rosen

8 years experience

4.9 of 5