The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Earl Kusnierz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.1
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Earl Kusnierz?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

I been with dr Kusnierz for 30 years he delivered both of my boys I absolutely love him n would die if he ever retires

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Drill Sargeant

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Not friendly at all, could even say he is very "cut and dry". Should not be in the medicine field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DISGUSTING

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

This doctor treated me HORRIBLY!!! I left his office bawling my eyes out. He was very rough with me and talked to me like I was a dog because of what plan I am under. I had read reviews about him treating patients differently based on what plans they have but I tried to be optimistic,I was terribly wrong. He is a horrible man for treating woman this way and should have his liscence revoked. I felt so VIOLATED after the pap smear he preformed,and he also did not use any form of lubrication for the exam. He had a look of such disgust talking to me and couldn't wait to get me out of the examining room. I would NEVER EVER EVER recommend any one I know to this MONSTER. There are so may reviews online like mine and I hope women read this and think twice before making an appointment with this jerk. He is a disgusting person and I hope he gets shut down.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 27th, 2016

I had an appointment today for 9:45 am and Dr.kusnierz did not arrive until 10:20 am,that was the first problem. Second, he treated me like a dog and an idiot. I heard him speaking with two other patients prior to seeing me and he was so friendly and cordial. I had read a review about him treating patients with medicare differently and very poorly compared to patients with "better" plans. I tried to be optimistic. He walks in ,no welcome or hello whatsoever with a look of PURE DISGUST on his face. He says "what are you here for?" being very cold and stern. I explained I have lupus an am on birth control. He told me he would not right a script out for patients with lupus for birth control and continued to talk to me about my condition like I was incompetent. He also said "well the blood tests your rehumotologist took must have been out of practice" like I am seeing an uncertified doctor under a bridge. This guy is an AHOLE and no woman should EVER be treated the way I was today. And I'm pretty sure it's ILLEGAL to refuse to write a script if I really need one. He is discriminating women based on what insurance policy they have. He also did not use any type of lubrication while doing my pap smear and I left with much discomfort. I left his office BAWLING MY EYES OUT from how he was. This man should not be a doctor of any kind. As a woman I felt SO VIOLATED,STAY AWAY FROM THIS PRACTICE!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

He is an awesome & very professional GYN. His office staff are very friendly and very professional as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never see this doctor

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

This doctor is one of the worst and I'm surprised to see that he even has good reviews on here. He shows up late to work in a rush and I'm waiting in the waiting room for more than 2 hours sometimes. He is hurtful. I went to his wife Dr. Meglio and she was just the same. I had no idea they were married when I was switched to him. I looked them up and went to them anyway which was the worst mistake in my life. They both are horrible and him especially.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait times and conduct

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Dr. Kusnierz has been late to the office each time I have had an appointment thus putting my wait time back even further (with an appointment) I have never waited less than 3 hrs to see him with at least 30-45 minutes sitting on the table in the room naked and cold from the waist down. In addition he is very condescending and abrupt, spending about 5-7 minutes on the checkup ( that I waited 3 hrs for) in addition he has neglected to do breast examines on me at least twice. Would not recommend this practice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on August 21st, 2013

Dr. Earl kusnierz, needs to learn some bedside manners and his staff is very unprofessional. They care more for their gossip than their patients. Many patients and myself included has left the clinic for others, who would provide patients with better service.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2012

Great doctor, every time I have visited for over a decade!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2010

Dr Earl Kusinerz is the best ...............simply put

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2009

The doctor seems nice and likable at first, but the my experience with him is the worst I've ever seen in a long time. They're extremely irresponsible and incompetent. They're very poor at keeping track of patient's ...

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2008

i'm very please with the service and the staff...the dr diagnosis a problem that i was having and he clearly and accurately explain and also recommend a specialist for me to go to. i go to this specialist next monthm i hope all goes well

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Earl Kusnierz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield, NJ.