ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Earl Lund Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Earl Lund?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Earl Lund?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Carpal Tunnel Surgery Success

I had carpal tunnel surgery on my dominant hand only 10 weeks ago and have been amazed at how quickly I've recovered! The symptoms I was suffering have completely disappeared. Dr. Lund is an expert in his field, whom I would trust my own children with. I am very pleased with my healing process and the positive outcome of my procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

He is one of if not the best doctor I have ever been to! I have had some really bad injuries and he has been more than kind to help me, and if he could't he found someone that could. He always took his time with me to help me understand what I needed to know. If anyone needs a doctor in his field you could not find a better one!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

The best diagnostician on the planet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Fantastic Orthopedic Surgeon Love Dr. Lund

Dr. Earl Lund and his staff are extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr. Lund takes the time to calmly explain the entire process to his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Call before your appt to see if he's on schedule
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

very successful treatments

treated for rotator cuff injury - regained full usesurgery for ruptured bicep tendon (at elbow) - regained full use

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Earl Lund is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Purcell Smith III

    Dr. Purcell Smith III

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Plano, TX 0.01 mi

    36
  • Dr. John Barrington

    Dr. John Barrington

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Plano, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (64)
    17
  • Dr. Allan Sutker

    Dr. Allan Sutker

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Plano, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    42