Dr. Earl Stephenson Jr MD, DDS Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Snellville, GA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.7)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    22%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
29 y/o from barely an A cup to 34D and loving it!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in to see Dr Stephenson about getting a breast augmentation. I was barely fitting into an A cup all of my life until I had my first child and experienced a bigger and fuller chest. I loved how it looked and felt until I went flat again after I stopped breastfeeding. Dr. Stephenson was able to accomplish that exact same look and size that I had once before based off a few photos that I had and I feel like it is even better!! His patient care and customer service is very comforting and at anytime I had a concern, I was able to get in touch with him. I would definitely recommend Signature Plastic Surgery to anyone wanting to make a change for the better in their life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Breast Reduction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stephenson and his staff are the best. They took very good care of me and the surgery was a success. Because of Dr. Stephenson i no longer have back and shoulder pain. The scars are healing and disappearing. Dr. Stephenson is truly a blessing from GOD.. You are the best. I have already recommended three of my friends for the same thing. Thank yo Dr. Stephenson and staff..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Excelent Mommy Makeover
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stephenson is a perfectionist in all senses of the word. I never had to wait long, he always takes time to answer my questions and if I had any question after my procedure, day or night, he was quick to reply personally. My results are the absolute best! I'm very pleased with they way I look and 4 months post-op he is still working with me to improve the look of my scars. Also the staff is supper courteous and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Breast Lift and Augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After searching and searching for a plastic surgeon to do my breast lift and augmentation, I happened across reviews for Dr. Stephenson. While other surgeons had mixed reviews, his were all positive, so I scheduled a consultation. I'm so glad I found Dr. Stephenson! He was so professional, knowledgeable, patient and caring. I never felt rushed or pressured into the procedure. Six months post-sugery, I am super pleased with the results! Dr. Stephenson actually surpassed my expectations. He's both an excellent surgeon and wonderful human being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
dr earl stephenson he is the best man i ever meet he does good work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Emergency Medical Tech
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stephenson is a very good doctor. DrStephenson makes sure you are very comfortable and informed about everything going on with your care.That is very important. I need to know that my doctor cares about my well being.Great Job Dr Stephenson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Stephenson to get my breast reduction adn I felt at ease the first time he started talking me. From the beginning till the procedure was over until my last dr visit afterwards. I went to tell him personally that I thanked him for everything becasue the day of the procedure I started crying and he took the time to help me get my thoughts together and I thank him for that. I never got the chance to tell him but I pray he sees this. Thank you Dr. Stephenson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Earl Stephenson Jr, MD, DDS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.