ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Earl Campbell Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Earl Campbell Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Earl Campbell Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

I like that he is very realistic with me. He doesn't tell me what I want to hear and he never sugar coats what he has to say. He's brilliant and sincere,I feel very comfortable under his care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

He is a really caring physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

I find Dr. Campbell bedside manner to be terrible. He can be crude, and rude. I would not advise anyone to seek medical treatment for him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Dr Campbell is an excellent physician. I have been a ptient for over 12 yrs.I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Excellent and caring.Prays with and for his patients

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

excellent physician

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Earl Campbell Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Orville Campbell

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Harvey Bowles

    Dr. Harvey Bowles

    Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    32
  • Dr. John Adewumi

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    26