Dr. Earnest Seiler MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Very competent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He designated correct medication for my depression after I was incorrectly diagnosed many other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Brilliant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best and most on top of his game psych in the business. I have never before had a doc go out, download information on subject matter related to me, bring it in and give it to me or even research medications that were not yet tested with pregnancies. Dr. Seiler is above and beyond anything I have ever experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
Absolute best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seiler is the absolute best of the best. Have never met anyone as knowledgeable in psychopharmacology as he is and he is always able to explain everything so that I understand exactly what he is saying. Personable, funny, kind, compassionate--what can I say. Excellent. Sorry that he is closing his practice but feel very good that he is going to the VA to give our veteran the care they need and so deserve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the finest, most knowledgeable doctor I have ever encountered. Outstanding bedside manner. Medication management could not be better. Devastated that he is closing his practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His people skills and bedside manner needs work. But he really knows and will discuss with you the benefits of pharmacology and what is best for you. I really dislike that he doesn't give refills and I have to call every month for more meds. It adds to my anxiety every time which isn't good for my panic attacks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
upset patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very upset that he is closing his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
Average Person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
School smart but not too in touch with what is going on. Seems to know his pharmacology but his people skills/knowledge is lacking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seiler is easy to talk. I am confident in his thorough knowledge of medications and their interactions. He stays up on current medical issues. All of this creates an atmosphere of trust and comfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Dr. Seiler is the BEST!!!!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent in every way possible. Great doctor and knows his pharmocology. Kind and compassionate. No one better--anywhere!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Noone every picks up the phone and phone calls are never returned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
A doctor's phychiatrist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is amazing. Very bright - remembers everything about you - even if it has been months since he has last seen you. My quality of life has surpassed even my expectations due to the excellent therapies executed by this fine, fine physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Earnest Seiler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jorge Gonzalez

26 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Karen Okelly

25 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Martin Maloney

40 years experience

3.3 of 5