The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eastlyn Harding-Marin Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
27.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eastlyn Harding-Marin?


28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

The BEST

I love her. Period. She takes as much time as you need and listens to you. Best doctor Ive had in 22 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Life saver

Dr. H arding is one of the best doctors Ive ever known. She is professional and very knowledgeable. Because of her my life was saved. Yes I do wait awhile in her office to be treated, but that just lets me know that she is not there for the money. I learned a long time ago that a good doctor spends time treating patients so the wait is welcome and appreciated. I would recommend this great doctor to any friend anytime.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Don't waste your time or health

4.5 hour wait for check up and vaccinations. Staff combined me and my husbands appointment into one. Isn't that a no no? Overall experience was incredibly unprofessional. We spent about 10-15 mins total with doctor crammed into a 9x5 examination room with too many people in it. (Dr. Harding's "entourage" included an assistant to type for her and a med student.) We were rushed out after waiting all that time. Questions were not answered, ZERO follow up on blood work and vaccine titers. Turns out, that lovely experience was billed at around $3k! I have no idea why this office has any positive reviews. FYI we went in perfectly well and both ended up getting sick from hanging out in that dirty, smelly office. -We wash hands, use sanitizer, and do not touch our faces in doctor's offices- Not to be needlessly unkind, but Dr. Harding would also benefit from some cleaning up herself. Obviously we are still looking for a doc. Thanks for the rip off! Smh

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

The Best

I love my doctor, shes courteous, very very knowledgeable, friendly on top of her game. Takes the time to listen to each and every question you may have for her. Never rushes her patients and extremely through.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Extremely Knowledgable

Thank you for taking care of me during a time of crisis. I will forever be grateful to you and your staff! ;)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Vicente A. Sumpter Jr.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Need some current certification courses

I am sent to specialist way too often than I need to. Everytime, they say there is nothing wrong with me. Waste of my HRA account and huge waste of time. I love Dr Harding's personality but changing doctors because medically she does not stand up to my health management standards.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Excellent communication skills. A real sweetheart at finding a way to communicate with my stubborn older husband. She's a real lifesaver to our family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

I highley recommend Dr Hardin. Only if you want the best. Dr. Hardin's office was very polite and professional.I was not treated like a number but a patient. Then Dr Hardin with a great bed side manner really cares for her patients and has no problem explaining in detail when diagnosing a problem. You only have to ask. We are so lucky Dr Hardin has moved in our area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eastlyn Harding-Marin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covington, GA.

  • Dr. Brenda Telford

    Family Medicine

    Covington, GA 0.01 mi

    30
  • Dr. Mohamed Kassam

    Family Medicine

    Conyers, GA 2.64 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Nadeem Hoodbhoy

    Dr. Nadeem Hoodbhoy

    Family Medicine

    Conyers, GA 2.64 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14