ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eaton Yen Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eaton Yen?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Really Listens to you

Very hard to find a physician that will actually listen to you about your medical problems and help you. I've been with Dr. Yen since 2008 and he has helped me function as a normal human. People might not know what chronic pain is but to be able to grocery shop and clean your house without crying from pain is a miracle. Through the years I have been with him he has gone through staff but since moving to his newest office (last couple of years) he has the same wonderful people. As for Kim she is wonderful especially when I call up crying, she is there for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Dr.Yen as well as his staff are very caring. He spends as much time as I need to discuss my condition and answer my questions. A number of times I have not had an appointment but I was seen anyway.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

Excellent doctor

Dr. Yen is very professional and is concerned with his patients over all well fare. He does a complete exam every time I see him. He makes sure he is up to date on any other meds I am on and asks for copies of my blood work from my gp doctor. He is not a pill pusher like some other pain management doctors are. He suggest alternate ways to re leave your pain. I would recommend him as a great specialist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

Angel W New Patient

I started seeing Dr Yen in Trinity, 3 weeks ago, he is knowledgeable, patient and researched in dept the cause of my pain. He has defiantly helped my pain, with his recommendation, I am and now starting physical therapy and acupuncture.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2009

poor health care

poor care to patient, not considerate at all...

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

Excellant, caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2008

Excellent doctor

a really detail and caring doctor, takes good care of patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2008

poor staff, and poor doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eaton Yen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Port Richey, FL.

  • Dr. Damon Vu

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Trinity, FL 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (38)
    10
  • Dr. Nader Said

    Dr. Nader Said

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    New Port Richey, FL 0.15 mi

    4.5
    (70)
    28
  • Dr. John Dauria

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Trinity, FL 0.78 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    11