ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ebenezer Nii-Moi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ebenezer Nii-Moi?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ebenezer Nii-Moi?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.4 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Great at his job!

Was my gynecologist and OB doctor. Reassured me throughout the entire pregnancy and me feel comfortable during emergency c-section.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Great Doctor!! :)

He is literally the only doctor I have ever felt that has understands me & gives me the results I need. He is very chill & relaxed doctor. Truly one of the best! :) Would recommend him to anyone! :)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Dr. Nii Moi is a very kind & patient OBGYN. He answered all my questions and concerns. I must say he knows his stuff & passionate about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Awesome

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2013

Teacher & Parent

Dr Nii-Moi is an awesome physician. He takes the time to get to know his patients and their family. He seems to truly care about his patients and have a desire to care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ebenezer Nii-Moi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McAllen, TX.

  • Dr. Jimmi Rios Perez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    McAllen, TX 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (40)
  • Dr. Rene Luna

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    McAllen, TX 0.08 mi

  • Dr. Rodolfo Lozano

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McAllen, TX 0.08 mi

    4.2
    (40)
    21